Customer Care
Before entering a support request please read through our FAQ pages as they will help you quickly address most common issues and concerns.

Click here if you would like to be unsubscribed from ALL email from suutbirds.com.
Support Request
Menu Arrow Please provide the information below to help us process your request
Menu Arrow Name
 
Menu Arrow E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Confirm E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Area of Interest
 
Menu Arrow Request description
  If you are reporting technical difficulties, please enter your operating system, browser type/version, and any other information that you think may be helpful.
 
 
Wed. Nov. 26
Basketball (M)
vs. Eastern Kentucky
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 22
Cross Country (W)
@ NCAA National Championships
TBA
Sat. Nov. 22
Football
@ Northern Arizona
(W) 22 -14
Sat. Nov. 22
Cross Country (M)
@ NCAA National Championships
() 22nd/31
Sat. Nov. 22
Basketball (M)
vs. Utah Valley
(L) 75 -85
Fri. Nov. 21
Basketball (W)
vs. Boise State
(W) 66 -64
Sat. Nov. 29
Basketball (W)
vs. New Mexico Highlands
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 30
Basketball (M)
@ UTSA
11:00 a.m.
Tue. Dec. 2
Basketball (W)
@ Utah Valley University
7:05 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5
Gymnastics
vs. Red v White Intersquad
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5
Basketball (W)
@ Air Force
Air Force Tournament
TBA
Sat. Dec. 6
Basketball (W)
vs. TBA
Air Force Tournament
TBA
Sat. Dec. 6
Basketball (M)
vs. St. Katherine's
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 13
Basketball (W)
vs. UNLV
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 14
Basketball (M)
@ Boise State
4:30 p.m.