Customer Care
Before entering a support request please read through our FAQ pages as they will help you quickly address most common issues and concerns.

Click here if you would like to be unsubscribed from ALL email from suutbirds.com.
Support Request
Menu Arrow Please provide the information below to help us process your request
Menu Arrow Name
 
Menu Arrow E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Confirm E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Area of Interest
 
Menu Arrow Request description
  If you are reporting technical difficulties, please enter your operating system, browser type/version, and any other information that you think may be helpful.
 
 
Wed. Jun. 11
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA National Championship
() Kovar (HT, DT, SP)
Thu. May. 29
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA West Preliminary Round
TBA
Thu. May. 29
Track/Field
@ NCAA West Preliminary Round
TBA
Sat. May. 17
Softball
@ Long Beach State
NCAA Regionals
(L) 6 -9
Fri. May. 16
Softball
@ UCLA
NCAA Regionals
7:00 p.m.
Wed. May. 14
Track & Field (W)
@ Big Sky Outdoor Championship
() 9th
Fri. Aug. 22
Soccer
vs. Dixie State
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 23
Volleyball (W)
vs. Red and White Scrimmage
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 24
Soccer
@ UCSB
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 29
Golf (W)
@ Weber State Invitational
TBA
Fri. Aug. 29
Cross Country (M)
@ Idaho State
TBA
Fri. Aug. 29
Cross Country (W)
@ Idaho State
TBA
Fri. Aug. 29
Volleyball (W)
vs. The Citadel
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 30
Volleyball (W)
vs. Providence
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 30
Football
@ Nevada
1:00 p.m.