Athletics - Archives 2014-15
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-12 of 12
Page:
arrow 10/02/2014 Athletics Conference Victories Part of the Greatest Weekend Ever
arrow 08/05/2014 Athletics SUU AD Named President of FCS Athletic Directors Association
arrow 07/22/2014 Athletics Meyer and Dyer Named Scholar Athlete Award Winners
arrow 07/21/2014 Athletics SUU Athletics to Join with KSUB for Football and Men's Basketball
arrow 07/10/2014 Athletics 44 SUU Student-Athletes Recognized on Spring All-Academic Team
arrow 05/30/2014 Athletics SUU Alum Kortny Hall to Lead Softball Team at Southern Virginia
arrow 05/22/2014 Athletics Cameron Brooks Named Director of Development for Athletics
arrow 05/02/2014 Athletics SUU Student Athletes Earn Big Sky SAAC Conference Cup
arrow 04/24/2014 Athletics SUU Student Athletes Garner 31 Big Sky Winter All-Academic Honors
arrow 04/14/2014 Athletics Stone, Kariya and Cole Named Top Scholars at Academic Banquet
arrow 02/18/2014 Athletics SUU To Induct Five Into Athletics Hall of Fame
arrow 01/24/2014 Athletics SUU Student-Athletes Earn 56 Academic All-Conference Honors
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-12 of 12
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Tue. Oct. 21
Volleyball (W)
vs. Utah Valley
(W) 3 -2
Mon. Oct. 20
Golf
@ Bill Cullum Invitational
TBA
Sun. Oct. 19
Soccer
vs. Montana
(T) 2 -2
Sat. Oct. 18
Softball
vs. Snow College
11:00 A.M.
Sat. Oct. 18
Cross Country (W)
@ NCAA Pre-Nationals
() 9th/33
Thu. Oct. 23
Volleyball (W)
@ Northern Colorado
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24
Soccer
@ Idaho State
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24
Softball
@ Dixie State
5:30 P.M.
Sat. Oct. 25
Golf (W)
@ Cal Poly Firestone Grill
TBA
Sat. Oct. 25
Football
vs. North Dakota
1:05 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 25
Volleyball (W)
@ North Dakota
11:00 a.m.
Sun. Oct. 26
Soccer
@ Weber State
12:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 30
Volleyball (W)
vs. Weber State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 31
Soccer
@ Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.