Athletics - Archives 2015-16
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-7 of 7
Page:
arrow 08/01/2015 Athletics West Point Director Takes the Helm as SUU Athletic Director
arrow 05/28/2015 Athletics Ken Beazer to Resign as SUU Director of Athletics
arrow 04/15/2015 Athletics Annual Banquet Recognizes SUU Student Athlete Accomplishments
arrow 03/16/2015 Athletics Massive Upgrade to SUU Weight Room Thanks to Upper Limit Aviation
arrow 02/07/2015 Athletics SUU Athletics Hall of Fame Inductee: Kent "Red" Dover
arrow 02/06/2015 Athletics SUU Athletics Hall of Fame Inductee: Frank LaRussa
arrow 02/06/2015 Athletics SUU Athletics Hall of Fame Inductee: 2001 Men's Basketball Team
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-7 of 7
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Wed. Jun. 10
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Wed. Jun. 10
Track/Field
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 28
Track/Field
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 28
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 14
Tennis (M)
@ NCAA Championship
ALL DAY
Wed. May. 13
Track & Field (W)
@ Big Sky Conference Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Tue. Aug. 11
Soccer
vs. Western Wyoming CC (Exhib.)
10:00 a.m.
Sun. Aug. 16
Soccer
vs. Colorado Mesa (Exhib.)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 21
Soccer
@ North Texas
UNLV Tournament
4:30 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 23
Soccer
@ Texas A&M Corpus Cristi
UNLV Tournament
10:30 a.m.
Wed. Aug. 26
T-Bird Club
vs. Prime on the Sidelines
() Information
Fri. Aug. 28
Volleyball (W)
@ Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Mississippi State Tournament
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28
Soccer
@ Cal State-Northridge
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28
Volleyball (W)
@ Jackson State
Mississippi State Tournament
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 29
Volleyball (W)
@ Louisiana-Monroe
Mississippi State Tournament
9:00 a.m.