Basketball season tickets banner
Men's Basketball - Archives 2014-15
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-22 of 22
Page:
arrow 11/25/2014 Basketball (M) SUU Menís Basketball to Face Eastern Kentucky
arrow 11/22/2014 Basketball (M) Wolverines Hold Off Thunderbirds
arrow 11/20/2014 Basketball (M) Menís Basketball Looking for First Win Against Utah Valley
arrow 11/16/2014 Basketball (M) Thunderbirds Fall to Miami (OH), 76-63
arrow 11/14/2014 Basketball (M) Thunderbirds Drop Opener to Kansas State
arrow 11/13/2014 Basketball (M) Nicholas Pete Signs With SUU
arrow 11/12/2014 Basketball (M) Will Joyce Stays Out West to Join Thunderbirds
arrow 11/12/2014 Basketball (M) Brayden Holker to Join Men's Basketball
arrow 11/12/2014 Basketball (M) Menís Basketball Heads to Kansas State to Open Their Season
arrow 11/08/2014 Basketball (M) Lions Hold Off Thunderbirds
arrow 11/06/2014 Basketball (M) SUU Basketball to Play Second Exhibition on Saturday
arrow 11/01/2014 Basketball (M) SUU Menís Basketball Takes Care of Business in Exhibition
arrow 10/29/2014 Basketball (M) Menís Basketball To Open Season On Saturday
arrow 10/23/2014 Basketball (M) Pre-Season Basketball Polls Give Southern Utah no Credit for Experience
arrow 10/16/2014 Basketball (M) Come to the SUU Basketball Bash Wednesday, Oct. 22
arrow 10/15/2014 Basketball (M) Southern Utah Basketball Hosts Red/White Preview this Saturday
arrow 09/17/2014 Basketball (M) 2014-15 SUU Roster
arrow 09/01/2014 Basketball (M) Thunderbirds Add Another Experienced Newcomer
arrow 08/28/2014 Basketball (M) SUU Basketball Standouts Continue Professional Careers
arrow 08/26/2014 Basketball (M) Southern Utah Announces Upcoming Menís Basketball Schedule
arrow 07/23/2014 Basketball (M) Thunderbird Cal Hanks Recognized by NABC Honors Court
arrow 07/21/2014 Athletics SUU Athletics to Join with KSUB for Football and Men's Basketball
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-22 of 22
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Sat. Nov. 22
vs. Utah Valley
(L) 75 -85
Sun. Nov. 16
@ Miami (Oh)
(L) 63 -76
Fri. Nov. 14
@ Kansas State
(L) 68 -98
Sat. Nov. 8
vs. Arkansas-Fort Smith (Exhib.)
(L) 72 -73
Sat. Nov. 1
vs. San Diego Christian (Exhib.)
(W) 79 -57
Sat. Oct. 18
vs. Red vs. White Preview
2:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 26
vs. Eastern Kentucky
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 30
@ UTSA
11:00 a.m.
Sat. Dec. 6
vs. St. Katherine's
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 14
@ Boise State
4:30 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19
@ Loyola Chicago
6:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 22
@ Arkansas Pine Bluff
Las Vegas Classic
1:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 23
@ South Carolina State or Abilene Christian
Las Vegas Classic
TBA
Sat. Dec. 27
@ UNLV
8:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 1
@ Portland State
8:00 p.m.