41 BB games
Men's Basketball - Archives 2014-15
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-10 of 10
Page:
arrow 10/29/2014 Basketball (M) Menís Basketball To Open Season On Saturday
arrow 10/23/2014 Basketball (M) Pre-Season Basketball Polls Give Southern Utah no Credit for Experience
arrow 10/16/2014 Basketball (M) Come to the SUU Basketball Bash Wednesday, Oct. 22
arrow 10/15/2014 Basketball (M) Southern Utah Basketball Hosts Red/White Preview this Saturday
arrow 09/17/2014 Basketball (M) 2014-15 SUU Roster
arrow 09/01/2014 Basketball (M) Thunderbirds Add Another Experienced Newcomer
arrow 08/28/2014 Basketball (M) SUU Basketball Standouts Continue Professional Careers
arrow 08/26/2014 Basketball (M) Southern Utah Announces Upcoming Menís Basketball Schedule
arrow 07/23/2014 Basketball (M) Thunderbird Cal Hanks Recognized by NABC Honors Court
arrow 07/21/2014 Athletics SUU Athletics to Join with KSUB for Football and Men's Basketball
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-10 of 10
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Sat. Oct. 18
vs. Red vs. White Preview
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Mar. 13
vs. TBA
Big Sky Tournament
TBA
Sat. Mar. 8
vs. Northern Colorado
(L) 52 -77
Thu. Feb. 27
@ Montana State
(L) 72 -77
Sat. Nov. 1
vs. San Diego Christian (Exhib.)
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8
vs. Arkansas-Fort Smith (Exhib.)
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 14
@ Kansas State
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 16
@ Miami (Oh)
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 22
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 26
vs. Eastern Kentucky
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 30
@ UTSA
11:00 a.m.
Sat. Dec. 6
vs. St. Katherine's
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 14
@ Boise State
4:30 p.m.