2016 SUU
Soccer Schedule/Results
Overall: 3 - 12 - 3 Big Sky: 2 - 7 - 1 Home: 2 - 4 - 2 Away: 1 - 7 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 1
Soccer
Sat, Aug 13
vs Utah State (Exhib.)
Soccer
Fri, Aug 19
at Florida Atlantic
Soccer
Fri, Aug 26
at Utah Valley
Soccer
Fri, Sep 02
at UC Riverside
Soccer
Sun, Sep 04
vs UNLV
Soccer
Fri, Sep 09
at Portland
Soccer
Sun, Sep 11
vs Washington
Soccer
Sat, Sep 17
vs Dixie State
Soccer
Fri, Sep 23
vs Sacramento State
Soccer
Sun, Sep 25
vs Portland State
Soccer
Sun, Oct 02
vs Weber State
Soccer
Fri, Oct 07
at Northern Colorado
Soccer
Sun, Oct 09
at North Dakota
Soccer
Fri, Oct 14
vs Eastern Washington
Soccer
Sun, Oct 16
vs Montana
Soccer
Fri, Oct 21
at Idaho State
Soccer
Sun, Oct 23
at Idaho
Soccer
Fri, Oct 28
at Northern Arizona
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 13 Utah State (Exhib.) Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM 1 - 1(T)
Fri, Aug 19 Florida Atlantic at Boca Raton, Fla. 5:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Aug 26 Utah Valley at Orem, Utah 5:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 02 UC Riverside at Riverside, Calif. 8:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Sun, Sep 04 UNLV Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Nike Portland Invitational
Fri, Sep 09 Portland at Portland, Ore. 8:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sun, Sep 11 Washington at Portland, Ore. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 17 Dixie State Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Sep 23 Sacramento State * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Sep 25 Portland State * Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W) OT
Sun, Oct 02 Weber State * Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Oct 07 Northern Colorado * at Greeley, Colo. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 09 North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 11:00 AM 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Oct 14 Eastern Washington * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM 3 - 3(T) 2OT
Sun, Oct 16 Montana * Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Oct 21 Idaho State * at Pocatello, Idaho 4:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 23 Idaho * at Moscow, Idaho 2:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Fri, Oct 28 Northern Arizona * at Flagstaff, Ariz. 8:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
* Conference Games