2016-17 SUU
Men's T&F Schedule/Results
Men's T&F
Fri, Jan 13
at Ed Jacoby Invitational/Multi
Men's T&F
Fri, Jan 13
at NAU Friday Night Duels
Men's T&F
Sat, Jan 21
at NAU Lumberjack Team Challenge
Men's T&F
Fri, Jan 27
at Snake River Open/Multi
Men's T&F
Fri, Jan 27
at UW Invitational
Men's T&F
Fri, Feb 10
at Don Kirby Invitational
Men's T&F
Fri, Feb 10
at Husky Classic
Men's T&F
Fri, Feb 17
at NAU Tune Up
Men's T&F
Sat, Feb 18
at Alex Wilson Invitational
Complete
Men's T&F
Thu, Feb 23 @ All Day
at Big Sky Indoor Championships
Pocatello, Idaho
Men's T&F
Fri, Mar 10 @ All Day
at NCAA Indoor Nationals
College Station, Texas
Men's T&F
Fri, Mar 17 @ All Day
at UNLV Invitational
Las Vegas, Nev.
Men's T&F
Fri, Mar 31 @ All Day
at San Francisco State Distance Carnival
San Francisco, Calif.
Men's T&F
Fri, Mar 31 @ All Day
at Stanford Invitational
Palo Alto, Calif.
Men's T&F
Sat, Apr 01 @ All Day
at Mondo Team Challenge
Sacramento, Calif.
Men's T&F
Sat, Apr 08 @ All Day
at Rafer Johnson / Jackie Joyner-Kersey Invitational
Los Angeles, Calif.
Men's T&F
Sat, Apr 08 @ All Day
at Pomona-Pitzer Invitational
Pomona, Calif.
Men's T&F
Thu, Apr 13 @ All Day
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Azusa, Calif.
Men's T&F
Thu, Apr 13 @ All Day
at Mt. SAC Relays
Torrance, Calif.
Men's T&F
Thu, Apr 13 @ All Day
at Long Beach Invitational
Long Beach. Calif.
Men's T&F
Fri, Apr 21 @ All Day
at Chula Vista / Triton Invitational
Chula Vista, Calif.
Men's T&F
Fri, Apr 28 @ All Day
at BYU Robinson Invitational
Provo, Utah
Men's T&F
Sat, Apr 29 @ All Day
at Steve Scott Invitational
Irvine, Calif.
Men's T&F
Wed, May 10 @ All Day
at Big Sky Conference Outdoor Championships
Sacramento, Calif.
Men's T&F
Thu, May 25 @ All Day
at NCAA West Regional
Austin, Texas
Men's T&F
Wed, Jun 07 @ All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Eugene, Oregon
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor Season
Fri, Jan 13 -
 Sat, Jan 14
Ed Jacoby Invitational/Multi at Nampa, Idaho All Day Complete
Fri, Jan 13 NAU Friday Night Duels at Flagstaff, Ariz. All Day Complete
Sat, Jan 21 NAU Lumberjack Team Challenge at Flagstaff, Ariz. All Day Complete
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sat, Jan 28
Snake River Open/Multi at Pocatello, Idaho All Day Complete
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sat, Jan 28
UW Invitational at Seattle, Wash. All Day FloTrack Complete
Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Don Kirby Invitational at Albuquerque, New Mexico All Day FloTrack Complete
Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day FloTrack Complete
Fri, Feb 17 NAU Tune Up at Flagstaff, Arizona All Day Complete
Sat, Feb 18 Alex Wilson Invitational at South Bend, Indiana All Day Complete
Thu, Feb 23 -
 Sat, Feb 25
Big Sky Indoor Championships * at Pocatello, Idaho All Day
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
NCAA Indoor Nationals at College Station, Texas All Day
Outdoor Season
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
UNLV Invitational at Las Vegas, Nev. All Day
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
San Francisco State Distance Carnival at San Francisco, Calif. All Day
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Stanford Invitational at Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Sat, Apr 01 Mondo Team Challenge at Sacramento, Calif. All Day
Sat, Apr 08 Rafer Johnson / Jackie Joyner-Kersey Invitational at Los Angeles, Calif. All Day
Sat, Apr 08 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational at Pomona, Calif. All Day
Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Bryan Clay Invitational at Azusa, Calif. All Day
Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Mt. SAC Relays at Torrance, Calif. All Day
Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Long Beach Invitational at Long Beach. Calif. All Day
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Chula Vista / Triton Invitational at Chula Vista, Calif. All Day
Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 29
BYU Robinson Invitational at Provo, Utah All Day
Sat, Apr 29 -
 Sun, Apr 30
Steve Scott Invitational at Irvine, Calif. All Day
Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
Big Sky Conference Outdoor Championships * at Sacramento, Calif. All Day
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
NCAA West Regional at Austin, Texas All Day
Wed, Jun 07 -
 Sat, Jun 10
NCAA National Championship at Eugene, Oregon All Day
* Conference Games