2016 SUU
Men's XC Schedule/Results
Men's XC
Sat, Aug 27 @ TBA
vs SUU High School Cross Country Invitational
Cedar City, Utah
Men's XC
Fri, Sep 02
at Idaho State
Men's XC
Sat, Sep 03
at Sagebrush Invitational
Men's XC
Sat, Sep 24
at Roy Griak Invitational
Men's XC
Fri, Sep 30
at Joe Piane Notre Dame Invitational
Men's XC
Sat, Oct 08
vs Southern Utah Color Country Invitational
Men's XC
Fri, Oct 14
at Nuttycombe Wisconsin Invitational
Men's XC
Fri, Oct 28
at Big Sky Conference Championships
Men's XC
Fri, Nov 11
at NCAA Mountain Region Championships
Men's XC
Sat, Nov 19
at NCAA National Championships
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 27 SUU High School Cross Country Invitational Cedar City, Utah TBA
Fri, Sep 02 Idaho State * at Pocatello, Idaho 9:00 AM 1st
Sat, Sep 03 Sagebrush Invitational at Logan, Utah 10:00 AM 1st
Sat, Sep 24 Roy Griak Invitational at Falcon Heights, Minnesota 12:00 PM Live Event 8th
Fri, Sep 30 Joe Piane Notre Dame Invitational at South Bend, Indiana 12:00 PM 6th
Sat, Oct 08 Southern Utah Color Country Invitational Cedar City, Utah 10:00 AM 1st
Fri, Oct 14 Nuttycombe Wisconsin Invitational at Madison, Wisconsin 10:00 AM 12th
Fri, Oct 28 Big Sky Conference Championships * at Moscow, Idaho 11:00 AM 2nd
Fri, Nov 11 NCAA Mountain Region Championships at Logan, Utah 12:00 PM 6th
Sat, Nov 19 NCAA National Championships at Terre Haute, Indiana 10:00 AM Watch 27th
* Conference Games