2017 SUU
Football Schedule/Results
Overall: 0 - 0 Conference: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Football
Sat, Sep 02 @ TBA
at Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
Football
Sat, Sep 09 @ TBA
at Stephen F. Austin
Nacogdoches, Tex.
Football
Sat, Sep 16 @ TBA
vs Northern Iowa
Cedar City, Utah
Football
Sat, Sep 23 @ TBA
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ TBA
vs Cal Poly (Homecoming Game)
Cedar City, Utah
Football
Sat, Oct 14 @ TBA
at Weber State
Ogden, Utah
Football
Sat, Oct 21 @ TBA
vs Eastern Washington
Cedar City, Utah
Football
Sat, Oct 28 @ TBA
at Northern Colorado
Greeley, Colo.
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ TBA
vs North Dakota
Cedar City, Utah
Football
Sat, Nov 11 @ TBA
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
Football
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
vs Northern Arizona
Cedar City, Utah
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 02 Oregon at Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sat, Sep 09 Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, Tex. TBA
Sat, Sep 16 Northern Iowa Cedar City, Utah TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Sacramento State * at Sacramento, Calif. TBA
Sat, Oct 07 Cal Poly (Homecoming Game) * Cedar City, Utah TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Weber State * at Ogden, Utah TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Eastern Washington * Cedar City, Utah TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Northern Colorado * at Greeley, Colo. TBA
Sat, Nov 04 North Dakota * Cedar City, Utah TBA
Sat, Nov 11 UC Davis * at Davis, Calif. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Northern Arizona * Cedar City, Utah TBA
* Conference Games