2017 SUU
Soccer Schedule/Results
Overall: 0 - 0 Big Sky: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Soccer
Fri, Aug 11 @ 1:00 PM
at Utah State (Exhib.)
Logan, Utah
Soccer
Fri, Aug 18 @ 8:30 PM
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
Soccer
Sun, Aug 20 @ 1:00 PM
at Boise State
Boise, Idaho
Soccer
Fri, Aug 25 @ 4:30 PM
at Wyoming
Laramie, Wyo.
Soccer
Sun, Aug 27 @ 2:00 PM
at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Soccer
Thu, Aug 31 @ 6:00 PM
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
Soccer
Fri, Sep 08 @ 7:30 PM
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
Soccer
Sun, Sep 10 @ 11:00 AM
at Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Milwaukee, Wis.
Soccer
Sun, Sep 17 @ 1:00 PM
vs Florida Atlantic
Cedar City, Utah
Soccer
Fri, Sep 22 @ TBA
at Portland State
Hillsboro, Ore.
Soccer
Sun, Sep 24 @ 1:00 PM
at Montana
Missoula, Mont.
Soccer
Fri, Sep 29 @ 4:00 PM
vs Idaho
Cedar City, Utah
Soccer
Sun, Oct 01 @ 1:00 PM
at Eastern Washington
Cheney, Wash.
Soccer
Fri, Oct 06 @ 4:00 PM
vs Idaho State
Cedar City, Utah
Soccer
Sun, Oct 08 @ 1:00 PM
vs Weber State
Cedar City, Utah
Soccer
Fri, Oct 13 @ 4:00 PM
vs Northern Colorado
Cedar City, Utah
Soccer
Sun, Oct 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs North Dakota
Cedar City, Utah
Soccer
Fri, Oct 20 @ 7:00 PM
at Northern Arizona
Flagstaff, Ariz.
Soccer
Sun, Oct 22 @ TBA
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 11 Utah State (Exhib.) at Logan, Utah 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 18 UC Riverside at Riverside, Calif. 8:30 PM
Sun, Aug 20 Boise State at Boise, Idaho 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 Wyoming at Laramie, Wyo. 4:30 PM
Sun, Aug 27 UNLV at Las Vegas, Nev. 2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 31 Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 08 Nevada at Reno, Nev. 7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Wisconsin-Milwaukee at Milwaukee, Wis. 11:00 AM
Sun, Sep 17 Florida Atlantic Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Portland State * at Hillsboro, Ore. TBA
Sun, Sep 24 Montana * at Missoula, Mont. 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Idaho * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM
Sun, Oct 01 Eastern Washington * at Cheney, Wash. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 Idaho State * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM
Sun, Oct 08 Weber State * Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Northern Colorado * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 North Dakota * Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Northern Arizona * at Flagstaff, Ariz. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Sacramento State * at Sacramento, Calif. TBA
* Conference Games