2016-17 SUU
Gymnastics Schedule/Results
Gymnastics
Fri, Jan 13 @ 7:00 PM
vs Red/White Meet
Cedar City, Utah
Gymnastics
Fri, Jan 20
Gymnastics
Fri, Jan 27
at North Carolina State
Gymnastics
Fri, Feb 03
at Boise State
Gymnastics
Mon, Feb 06
Gymnastics
Fri, Feb 10
vs Utah State
Gymnastics
Fri, Feb 17
Gymnastics
Sun, Feb 26
at Michigan
Gymnastics
Fri, Mar 03
vs North Carolina State
Gymnastics
Fri, Mar 10
at Utah State
Gymnastics
Mon, Mar 13
Gymnastics
Sat, Mar 18
at Mountain Rim Gymnastics Conference Championships
Gymnastics
Sat, Apr 01
at NCAA Regional Championships
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Jan 13 Red/White Meet Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Stanford Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 196.150 - 194.150(W)
Fri, Jan 27 North Carolina State at Raleigh, North Carolina 5:00 PM ESPN3 195.800 - 194.650(W)
Fri, Feb 03 Boise State * at Boise, Idaho 7:00 PM Live Stream 194.325 - 197.025(L)
Mon, Feb 06 Denver Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 196.700 - 196.500(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Utah State * Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM Live Stream 196.725 - 195.725(W)
Fri, Feb 17 BYU * Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM Live Stream 194.825 - 194.450(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Michigan at Ann Arbor, Michigan 11:00 AM 196.600 - 197.825(L)
Fri, Mar 03 North Carolina State Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM Live Stream 197.025 - 191.625(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Utah State * at Logan, Utah 7:00 PM 195.675 - 194.600(W)
Mon, Mar 13 BYU * at Provo, Utah 5:30 PM BYUtv 195.625 - 195.650(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Mountain Rim Gymnastics Conference Championships * at Logan, Utah 6:00 PM FloGymnastics 3rd (196.075)
Sat, Apr 01 NCAA Regional Championships at Morgantown, West Virginia 2:00 PM Live Stream 4th (195.675)
* Conference Games