Your Source For Live &
On Demand Audio & Video
video
Softball
T-Bird Zone: Kyle Magnusson (2/8/12)
video
Softball
2011 Softball Spotlights - Kara Bendt
video
Softball
2011 Softball Spotlights...
Fri. May. 8
@ TBA
Big Sky Championship
1:00 p.m.
Thu. May. 7
vs. Idaho State
Big Sky Championship
(L) 3 -14
Sat. May. 2
vs. Northern Colorado
(W) 13 -3
Fri. May. 1
vs. Northern Colorado (DH)
(W) 9 -7
Fri. May. 1
vs. Northern Colorado
(W) 5 -3
Sat. Apr. 25
@ North Dakota
(W) 8 -3
Fri. Apr. 24
@ North Dakota
(L) 4 -6
Fri. Apr. 24
@ North Dakota
(W) 8 -0
Sun. Apr. 19
@ Montana
(W) 7 -6
Sat. Apr. 18
@ Montana
(L) 2 -8
Sat. Apr. 18
@ Montana
(L) 2 -6
Thu. Apr. 16
@ BYU
(W) 11 -8
Thu. Apr. 16
@ BYU
(L) 1 -5
Sat. Apr. 11
@ Weber State
(W) 8 -5
Fri. Apr. 10
@ Weber State (DH)
2:00 p.m.