2017 SUU
Softball Schedule/Results
Overall: 13 - 24 Big Sky: 9 - 6 Home: 8 - 8 Away: 3 - 6 Neutral: 2 - 10
Softball
Fri, Feb 10
vs Louisville
Softball
Fri, Feb 10
vs CSU Bakersfield
Softball
Sat, Feb 11
at UNLV
Softball
Sat, Feb 11
vs Virginia Tech
Canceled
Softball
Sun, Feb 12
vs Virginia Tech
Softball
Fri, Feb 17
vs San Jose State
Softball
Fri, Feb 17
vs Utah State
Softball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Colorado State
Canceled
Softball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Boise State
Softball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Nevada
Softball
Fri, Mar 03
vs UNLV
Softball
Fri, Mar 03
vs Binghamton
Softball
Sat, Mar 04
vs University of Nebraska Omaha
Softball
Sat, Mar 04
vs UCSB
Softball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Nevada
Softball
Thu, Mar 09
vs Utah State
Softball
Fri, Mar 10
vs Wagner College
Softball
Sat, Mar 11
vs Bradley
Softball
Sun, Mar 12
vs Wagner College
Softball
Sun, Mar 12
vs Bradley
Softball
Tue, Mar 14
vs Southern Illinois
Softball
Wed, Mar 22
at Dixie State
Softball
Fri, Mar 24
vs Northern Colorado
Softball
Fri, Mar 24
vs Northern Colorado
Softball
Sat, Mar 25
vs Northern Colorado
Softball
Fri, Mar 31
at Montana
Softball
Fri, Mar 31
at Montana
Softball
Sat, Apr 01
at Montana
Softball
Tue, Apr 04
vs Utah Valley
Postponed
Softball
Tue, Apr 04
vs Utah Valley
Postponed
Softball
Fri, Apr 07
at Portland State
Softball
Sat, Apr 08
at Portland State
Softball
Sat, Apr 08
at Portland State
Softball
Tue, Apr 11
vs #20 BYU
Softball
Fri, Apr 14
vs Idaho State
Softball
Fri, Apr 14
vs Idaho State
Softball
Sat, Apr 15
vs Idaho State
Softball
Wed, Apr 19
at #19/21 BYU
Softball
Fri, Apr 21
vs Sacramento State
Softball
Fri, Apr 21
vs Sacramento State
Softball
Sat, Apr 22
vs Sacramento State
Softball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 2:00 PM
at Weber State
Ogden, Utah
Softball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 4:00 PM
at Weber State
Ogden, Utah
Softball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 12:00 PM
at Weber State
Ogden, Utah
Softball
Fri, May 05 @ 2:00 PM
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
Softball
Fri, May 05 @ 4:30 PM
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
Softball
Sat, May 06 @ 12:00 PM
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
Softball
Thu, May 11 @ TBA
at Big Sky Conference Championship Tournament
TBA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
UNLV Sportco Kickoff Classic
Fri, Feb 10 Louisville at Las Vegas, Nev. 4:45 PM 3 - 17(L) (5)
Fri, Feb 10 CSU Bakersfield at Las Vegas, Nev. 9:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 11 UNLV at Las Vegas, Nev. 4:45 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Virginia Tech at Las Vegas, Nev. 9:00 PM Canceled
Sun, Feb 12 Virginia Tech at Las Vegas, Nev. 12:15 PM 1 - 7(L)
UNLV DeMarini Desert Classic
Fri, Feb 17 San Jose State at Las Vegas, Nev. 1:15 PM 2 - 11(L) (5)
Fri, Feb 17 Utah State at Las Vegas, Nev. 5:45 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Colorado State at Las Vegas, Nev. 3:30 PM Canceled
Sun, Feb 19 Boise State at Las Vegas, Nev. 12:15 PM 1 - 9(L) (5)
Sun, Feb 19 Nevada at Las Vegas, Nev. 3:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
St. George Red Desert Classic
Fri, Mar 03 UNLV at St. George, Utah 3:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Mar 03 Binghamton at St. George, Utah 5:30 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 04 University of Nebraska Omaha at St. George, Utah 11:00 AM 0 - 11(L) (5)
Sat, Mar 04 UCSB at St. George, Utah 4:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sun, Mar 05 Nevada at St. George, Utah 12:30 PM 3 - 4(L)
Beehive Classic
Thu, Mar 09 Utah State Cedar City, Utah 3:00 PM 1 - 12(L) (6)
Fri, Mar 10 Wagner College Cedar City, Utah 3:00 PM 10 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Bradley Cedar City, Utah 3:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 12 Wagner College Cedar City, Utah 12:30 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sun, Mar 12 Bradley Cedar City, Utah 3:00 PM 10 - 7(W)
 
Tue, Mar 14 Southern Illinois Cedar City, Utah 2:00 PM 2 - 14(L) (5)
Wed, Mar 22 Dixie State at St. George, Utah 6:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 24 Northern Colorado * Cedar City, Utah 12:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Northern Colorado * Cedar City, Utah 2:30 PM 9 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Northern Colorado * Cedar City, Utah 10:00 AM 11 - 3(W) (5)
Fri, Mar 31 Montana * at Missoula, Mont. 2:30 PM 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 31 Montana * at Missoula, Mont. 4:30 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Montana * at Missoula, Mont. 1:00 PM 3 - 8(L)
Tue, Apr 04 Utah Valley Cedar City, Utah 12:00 PM Postponed
Tue, Apr 04 Utah Valley Cedar City, Utah 2:30 PM Postponed
Fri, Apr 07 Portland State * at Portland, Ore. 2:00 PM 6 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Portland State * at Portland, Ore. 6:00 PM 1 - 10(L) (5)
Sat, Apr 08 Portland State * at Portland, Ore. 8:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 11 #20 BYU Cedar City, Utah 2:00 PM 3 - 13(L) (5)
Fri, Apr 14 Idaho State * Cedar City, Utah 12:00 PM 9 - 8(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Idaho State * Cedar City, Utah 2:30 PM 12 - 7(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Idaho State * Cedar City, Utah 12:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Wed, Apr 19 #19/21 BYU at Provo, Utah 6:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Fri, Apr 21 Sacramento State * Cedar City, Utah 12:00 PM 9 - 3(W)
Fri, Apr 21 Sacramento State * Cedar City, Utah 2:30 PM 8 - 7(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Sacramento State * Cedar City, Utah 12:00 PM 11 - 13(L)
Fri, Apr 28 Weber State * at Ogden, Utah 2:00 PM Live Stream
Fri, Apr 28 Weber State * at Ogden, Utah 4:00 PM Live Stream
Sat, Apr 29 Weber State * at Ogden, Utah 12:00 PM Live Stream
Fri, May 05 North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 2:00 PM Live Stream
Fri, May 05 North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 4:30 PM Live Stream
Sat, May 06 North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 12:00 PM Live Stream
Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
Big Sky Conference Championship Tournament * at TBA TBA
* Conference Games