2016-17 SUU
Men's Basketball Schedule/Results
Overall: 6 - 27 Conference: 4 - 16 Home: 3 - 10 Away: 2 - 14 Neutral: 1 - 3
Men's Basketball
Sat, Oct 29
vs The Master's University (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 04
vs La Verne (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
at Valparaiso
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 14
at St. Louis
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 18
vs Bethesda
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 21
vs Coastal Carolina
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 23
vs Ball State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26
vs Life Pacific
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 30
vs UNLV
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 03
at Oakland
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 08
at Loyola Marymount
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10
at Cal State Fullerton
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 17
vs IUPUI
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 19
at Seattle University
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 21
at San Jose State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 31
at Northern Arizona
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 05
at Northern Colorado
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
at North Dakota
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 12
vs Sacramento State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
vs Portland State
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 19
at Idaho
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21
at Eastern Washington
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 26
vs North Dakota
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
vs Northern Colorado
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 02
at Weber State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
at Idaho State
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 09
vs Montana
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11
vs Montana State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Northern Arizona
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 23
at Portland State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25
at Sacramento State
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 02
vs Eastern Washington
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Idaho
Men's Basketball
Tue, Mar 07
vs Montana State
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 09
vs Weber State
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 29 The Master's University (Exhibition) Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM Live Stream 110 - 86(W)
Fri, Nov 04 La Verne (Exhibition) Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM Live Video 103 - 89(W)
Fri, Nov 11 Valparaiso at Valparaiso, Ind. 6:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 65 - 79(L)
Mon, Nov 14 St. Louis at St. Louis, Mo. 6:00 PM Live Video Live Audio 76 - 88(L)
Fri, Nov 18 Bethesda Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM Live Audio Live Video 108 - 92(W)
MGM Grand Main Event
Mon, Nov 21 Coastal Carolina at Las Vegas, Nev. 4:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 68 - 83(L)
Wed, Nov 23 Ball State at Las Vegas, Nev. 1:30 PM Live Audio Live Video 83 - 94(L)
 
Sat, Nov 26 Life Pacific Cedar City, Utah 4:30 PM Live Audio Live Video 101 - 56(W)
Wed, Nov 30 UNLV Cedar City, Utah 7:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 81 - 89(L)
Sat, Dec 03 Oakland at Rochester, Mich. 1:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 68 - 78(L)
Thu, Dec 08 Loyola Marymount at Los Angeles, Calif. 8:00 PM Live Video 68 - 75(L)
Sat, Dec 10 Cal State Fullerton at Fullerton, Calif. 7:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 62 - 75(L)
Sat, Dec 17 IUPUI Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 81 - 101(L)
Mon, Dec 19 Seattle University at Seattle, Wash. 8:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 75 - 89(L)
Wed, Dec 21 San Jose State at San Jose, Calif. 8:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 82 - 92(L)
Sat, Dec 31 Northern Arizona * at Flagstaff, Ariz. 12:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 93 - 80(W)
Thu, Jan 05 Northern Colorado * at Greeley, Colo. 7:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 78 - 76(W)
Sat, Jan 07 North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 3:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 65 - 95(L)
Thu, Jan 12 Sacramento State * Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM Live Audio Live Video 83 - 88(L)
Sat, Jan 14 Portland State * Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM Live Audio Live Video 77 - 88(L)
Thu, Jan 19 Idaho * at Moscow, Idaho 8:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 67 - 79(L)
Sat, Jan 21 Eastern Washington * at Cheney, Wash. 2:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 68 - 83(L)
Thu, Jan 26 North Dakota * Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM Live Audio Live Video 89 - 91(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Northern Colorado * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 71 - 89(L)
Thu, Feb 02 Weber State * at Ogden, Utah 7:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 90 - 74(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Idaho State * at Pocatello, Idaho 7:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 68 - 94(L)
Thu, Feb 09 Montana * Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM Live Audio Live Video 55 - 70(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Montana State * Cedar City, Utah 2:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 78 - 83(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Northern Arizona * Cedar City, Utah 2:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 84 - 68(W)
Thu, Feb 23 Portland State * at Portland, Ore. 8:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 86 - 93(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Sacramento State * at Sacramento, Calif. 8:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 76 - 86(L)
Thu, Mar 02 Eastern Washington * Cedar City, Utah 6:30 PM Live Audio Live Video 75 - 91(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Idaho * Cedar City, Utah 4:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 75 - 84(L)
Big Sky Tournament
Tue, Mar 07 Montana State * at Reno, Nev. 9:05 PM Live Audio Live Video 109 - 105(W)
Thu, Mar 09 Weber State * at Reno, Nev. 9:05 PM Live Audio Live Video 70 - 90(L)
* Conference Games