Sat. Mar. 7
@ Portland State
(L) 65 -80
Thu. Mar. 5
@ Sacramento State
(L) 73 -107
Sat. Feb. 28
vs. North Dakota
(W) 73 -66
Thu. Feb. 26
vs. Northern Colorado
(L) 66 -88
Sat. Feb. 21
@ Idaho
(L) 49 -76
Thu. Feb. 19
@ Eastern Washington
(L) 67 -88
Sat. Feb. 14
vs. Idaho State
(W) 76 -75
Thu. Feb. 12
vs. Weber State
(L) 48 -50
Sat. Feb. 7
@ Northern Colorado
(L) 58 -87
Thu. Feb. 5
@ North Dakota
(L) 52 -67
Sat. Jan. 31
@ Northern Arizona
(L) 64 -73
Sat. Jan. 24
vs. Montana
(L) 37 -59
Thu. Jan. 22
vs. Montana State
(W) 74 -69
Sat. Jan. 17
@ Weber State
(L) 39 -60
Thu. Jan. 15
@ Idaho State
(W) 68 -61