Cam Bowerman header
Sat. Sep. 13
@ UC Riverside
() 2nd/29
Fri. Aug. 29
@ Idaho State
() 1st/2 (30)
Sat. Nov. 23
@ NCAA National Championships
() Barrus - 167th
Fri. Nov. 15
@ NCAA Mountain Regionals
() 7th/17
Sat. Nov. 2
@ Big Sky Conference Championship
() 5th/11
Sat. Oct. 19
@ NCAA Pre-Nationals
() 10th/52
Sat. Sep. 20
@ UNLV Invitational
TBA
Sat. Sep. 27
@ Roy Griak Invitational
TBA
Fri. Oct. 3
@ Notre Dame XC Invitational
TBA
Fri. Oct. 10
vs. Color Country Invitational
TBA
Sat. Oct. 18
@ NCAA Pre-Nationals
TBA
Sat. Nov. 1
@ Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
Fri. Nov. 14
@ NCAA Mountain Regionals
TBA
Sat. Nov. 22
@ NCAA National Championships
TBA