Sun. Apr. 20
vs. Big Sky Championship
TBA
Mon. Apr. 7
vs. Cowgirl Classic
TBA
Mon. Mar. 17
vs. BYU @ Entrada Classic
TBA
Thu. Mar. 13
vs. SUU Invitational
TBA
Sat. Mar. 1
vs. Red Rocks Invitational
TBA
Mon. Feb. 24
vs. Grand Canyon Invitational
TBA
Mon. Oct. 28
@ Cal Poly Invitational
TBA
Sat. Oct. 12
@ Cowgirl Desert Intercollegiate
TBA
Mon. Sep. 30
@ ORU Shootout
TBA
Mon. Sep. 9
vs. Hobble Creek Invitational
TBA
Fri. Aug. 30
vs. Weber State Invitational
TBA