Sat. Sep. 27
@ Wyoming Cowgirl Desert Intercollegiate
() 5th/16
Mon. Sep. 8
@ Hobble Creek Invitational
() 5th/12
Fri. Aug. 29
@ Weber State Invitational
() 3rd/5
Sun. Apr. 20
vs. Big Sky Championship
TBA
Mon. Apr. 7
vs. Cowgirl Classic
TBA
Mon. Mar. 17
vs. BYU @ Entrada Classic
TBA
Sat. Oct. 25
@ Cal Poly Firestone Grill
TBA
Mon. Feb. 23
@ Grand Canyon University Spring Invitational
TBA
Sat. Feb. 28
@ Red Rocks Invitational
TBA
Thu. Mar. 12
vs. SUU Thunderbird Golf Invitational
TBA
Mon. Mar. 16
@ BYU at Entrada Classic
TBA
Mon. Mar. 30
@ Bobcat Desert Invitational
TBA
Mon. Apr. 6
@ Wyoming Cowgirl Classic
TBA
Sun. Apr. 19
@ Big Sky Championships
TBA