Your Source For Live &
On Demand Audio & Video
video
Football
T-Bird Zone: Ed Lamb (2/29/12)
video
Football
T-Bird Zone: NAU preview
video
Football
T-Bird Zone: UNI recap
Thu. Sep. 3
@ Utah State
(L) 9 -12
Sat. Apr. 18
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 22
@ Northern Arizona
(W) 22 -14
Sat. Sep. 12
@ South Dakota State
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 19
vs. Northern Colorado
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 26
vs. Brevard College
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2
@ Weber State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 10
vs. BYE
BYE
Sat. Oct. 17
vs. Sacramento State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 24
@ UC Davis
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 31
vs. Cal Poly
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 7
@ Montana State
1:00 p.m.