Your Source For Live &
On Demand Audio & Video
video
Gymnastics
SUU Gymnastics Recap for win vs Cal and BSU
video
Gymnastics
SUU Gymnastics vs Arizona State Recap
video
Gymnastics
SUU vs Utah State and...
Fri. Apr. 17
vs. NCAA Nationals
6:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 4
vs. NCAA Regionals
() 196.275 3rd Place
Sat. Mar. 21
vs. Mountain Rim Gymnastics Championship
() 196.275 2nd Place
Fri. Mar. 13
vs. Boise State w/ California
(W) 196.325 -196.225 196.125
Fri. Mar. 6
vs. Arizona State
(W) 195.925 -162.325
Fri. Feb. 27
vs. Utah State & Denver
(W) 196.475 -196.100
Sat. Jan. 9
@ Denver
TBA
Fri. Jan. 15
vs. Utah
TBA
Fri. Jan. 29
@ Utah State
TBA
Fri. Feb. 5
@ Boise State
TBA
Fri. Feb. 12
vs. Brigham Young
TBA
Fri. Feb. 19
vs. Michigan
TBA
Mon. Feb. 22
vs. Utah State
TBA
Fri. Feb. 26
@ Brigham Young
TBA
Fri. Mar. 4
@ California
TBA