Tue. Apr. 15
@ BYU
(L) 2 -10
Sat. Apr. 5
vs. Portland State
(W) 7 -6
Fri. Apr. 4
vs. Portland State
(W) 10 -2
Fri. Apr. 4
vs. Portland State
(W) 8 -0
Sat. Mar. 29
@ Sacramento State
Canceled
Thu. Apr. 17
vs. Dixie State
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 18
vs. North Dakota
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 18
vs. North Dakota
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 19
vs. North Dakota
12:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 22
@ Utah
4:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 22
@ Utah
6:30 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 23
@ Utah Valley
1:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 23
@ Utah Valley
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 26
@ Idaho State
1:00 p.m.