Sat. Feb. 28
vs. UCLA
CSULB Tournament
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 28
vs. Seattle
CSULB Tournament
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Feb. 27
vs. CSUF
CSULB Tournament
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 27
vs. Northwestern
CSULB Tournament
9:30 a.m.
Sun. Feb. 15
@ USD
USD Tournament
(L) 1 -2
Sat. Feb. 14
vs. Cal State Bakersfield
USD Tournament
(L) 1 -2
Sun. Mar. 1
vs. Long Beach State
CSULB Tournament
1:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 1
vs. Utah Valley
CSULB Tournament
9:00 a.m.
Fri. Mar. 6
vs. IUPUI
SLO Tournament
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 6
@ Cal Poly
SLO Tournament
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 7
vs. Bryant
SLO Tournament
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 7
vs. USD
SLO Tournament
4:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 8
vs. USD
SLO Tournament
9:00 a.m.
Wed. Mar. 18
vs. Utah State (DH)
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 21
@ Portland State (DH)
1:00 p.m.