Fri. Feb. 20
@ Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate
() T-11/24
Mon. Feb. 9
vs. Pat Hicks Thunderbird Invitational
() 2nd/13
Mon. Oct. 20
@ Bill Cullum Invitational
() 9th/20
Mon. Oct. 6
@ Utah Invitational
TBA
Sat. Sep. 6
@ Gene Miranda Falcon Invitational
() 5th/16
Mon. Sep. 1
@ Battle in the Tetons
() 3rd/6
Mon. Mar. 9
@ Sacramento State Invitational
TBA
Thu. Mar. 19
@ Desert Shootout
TBA
Mon. Apr. 6
@ Cowboy Classic
TBA
Fri. Apr. 24
@ Cougar Classic
TBA
Mon. Apr. 27
@ Big Sky Championships
TBA