Thu. Mar. 13
vs. TBA
Big Sky Tournament
TBA
Sat. Mar. 8
vs. Northern Colorado
(L) 52 -77
Thu. Feb. 27
@ Montana State
(L) 72 -77
Sat. Feb. 22
vs. Eastern Washington
(L) 74 -85
Sat. Nov. 1
vs. San Diego Christian (Exhib.)
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8
vs. Arkansas-Fort Smith (Exhib.)
7:00 p.m
Fri. Nov. 14
@ Kansas State
TBA
Sun. Nov. 16
@ Miami (Oh)
TBA
Sat. Nov. 22
vs. Utah Valley
7:00 p.m
Wed. Nov. 26
vs. Eastern Kentucky
7:00 p.m
Sun. Nov. 30
@ UTSA
TBA
Sat. Dec. 6
vs. St. Katherine's
7:00 p.m
Sun. Dec. 14
@ Boise State
TBA