Your Source For Live &
On Demand Audio & Video
video
Men's Basketball
SUU Win Over UND
video
Men's Basketball
Idaho State Postgame
video
Men's Basketball
Northern Arizona Postgame
Thu. Mar. 12
@ Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Tournament
TBA
Thu. Mar. 5
vs. Sacramento State
(W) 69 -65
Fri. Nov. 13
@ Utah
TBA
Wed. Nov. 18
@ UNLV
TBA
Sat. Nov. 21
vs. UT San Antonio
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 24
vs. Cal State Fullerton
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 28
@ Eastern Kentucky
TBA
Thu. Dec. 3
vs. La Verne
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 5
@ Utah Valley
TBA
Sat. Dec. 12
vs. Bristol University
4:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 15
@ St. Mary's
TBA