Fri. Nov. 29
vs. TBD
Big Sky Conference Tournament
() DNQ
Sat. Nov. 23
@ North Dakota
3:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 21
@ Northern Colorado
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 16
vs. Montana
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 14
vs. Montana State
(W) 3 -1
Fri. Nov. 8
@ Eastern Washington
(L) 1 -3
Thu. Nov. 7
@ Portland State
8:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 4
vs. Northern Arizona
(W) 3 -2
Thu. Oct. 31
vs. Sacramento State
(L) 1 -3
Mon. Oct. 28
@ Utah Valley
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 26
@ Weber State
(L) 2 -3
Fri. Oct. 25
@ Idaho State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 19
vs. Northern Colorado
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 17
vs. North Dakota
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 12
@ Montana State
(L) 1 -3