Your Source For Live &
On Demand Audio & Video
video
Soccer
2013 Soccer Season Review
video
Soccer
T-Bird Zone: Introducing Becky Hogan
video
Women's Golf
Pizza Hut Lady...
Sat. Apr. 18
vs. Utah State
2015 Spring Schedule
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 18
vs. Real Salt Lake Women
2015 Spring Schedule
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 11
vs. Utah
2015 Spring Schedule
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 11
@ BYU
2015 Spring Schedule
11:00 a.m.
Sat. Apr. 4
vs. Dixie State
2015 Spring Schedule
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 31
@ Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 11
vs. Western Wyoming CC (Exhib.)
10:00 a.m.
Sun. Aug. 16
vs. Colorado Mesa (Exhib.)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 21
@ North Texas
UNLV Tournament
4:30 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 23
@ Texas A&M Corpus Cristi
UNLV Tournament
10:30 a.m.
Fri. Aug. 28
@ Cal State-Northridge
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 30
@ UC Riverside
1:00 p.m.
Thu. Sep. 3
@ Dixie State
6:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 6
vs. UVU
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 11
@ Houston Baptist
UTPA Tournament
4:00 p.m.