Cam Bowerman header
Sat. Apr. 12
@ Pomona-Pitzer Invitational
() Results
Fri. Apr. 4
@ San Francisco State Distance Carnival
() Results
Fri. Apr. 4
@ Stanford Invitational
() Results
Thu. Mar. 27
@ UC Riverside Spring Track Classic
() Results
Fri. Mar. 14
@ NCAA Indoor National Championship
() Results
Fri. Mar. 7
@ UNLV Track Classic
() Results
Wed. Apr. 16
@ CA Invitational/Mt. SAC Multis
TBA
Thu. Apr. 17
@ Mt. SAC Relays
TBA
Fri. Apr. 18
@ Bryan Clay Invitational
TBA
Fri. Apr. 25
@ BYU Invitational
TBA
Fri. Apr. 25
vs. SUU High School Meet
1 p.m./9 a.m.
Sun. May. 4
@ Payton Jordan Invitational
TBA
Wed. May. 7
@ Weber State Twilight
TBA
Wed. May. 14
@ Big Sky Outdoor Championship
TBA
Thu. May. 29
@ NCAA West Preliminary Round
TBA