Tue. Mar. 31
@ Utah (DH)
(L) 1 -6
Tue. Mar. 31
vs. Utah
(L) 1 -10
Sat. Mar. 28
vs. Idaho State
(L) 4 -13
Fri. Mar. 27
vs. Idaho State (DH)
(L) 1 -9
Fri. Mar. 27
vs. Idaho State
(L) 1 -7
Wed. Mar. 25
vs. Dixie State
(W) 5 -4
Fri. Apr. 3
vs. Sac State (DH)
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 4
vs. Sac State
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 10
@ Weber State (DH)
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 11
@ Weber State
12:00 p.m.
Thu. Apr. 16
@ BYU (DH)
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 18
@ Montana (DH)
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 19
@ Montana
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 24
@ North Dakota (DH)
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 25
@ North Dakota
12:00 p.m.