Sat. Sep. 27
vs. Portland State
(W) 3 -1
Thu. Sep. 25
vs. Sacramento State
(W) 3 -2
Tue. Sep. 23
@ UNLV
7:00 p.m.
Wed. Sep. 17
@ Grand Canyon
(W) 3 -1
Sat. Sep. 13
vs. Arkansas State
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 12
@ SIU Edwardsville
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
(L) 1 -3
Thu. Oct. 2
@ Eastern Washington
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 4
vs. Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9
vs. Montana State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 11
vs. Montana
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 16
@ Idaho State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 17
@ Weber State
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21
vs. Utah Valley
6:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23
@ Northern Colorado
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 25
@ North Dakota
11:00 a.m.