Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Nick Robinson, Head Coach 435-865-8063 nickrobinson@suu.edu
Chad Bell, Assistant Coach 435-586-7974 chadbell@suu.edu
Todd Okeson, Assistant Coach 435-586-7990 toddokeson@suu.edu
Drew Allen, Assistant Coach 435-865-8390 drewallen@suu.edu
Jordan Johnson, Basketball Technology Coordinator 435-406-6185 maxjohnson1@suumail.net
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Chris Boettcher, Head Coach chrisboettcher@suu.edu
Kim Beeston, Assistant Coach
Dionisio Gomez, Assistant Coach (435) 865-8061 dionisiogomez@suu.edu
Robert Yonce, Graduate Assistant
Men's XC   Return To Top
Eric Houle, Head Coach 435-559-3147 houle@suu.edu
Paul Limpf, Asst. Coach (Distance/Recruiting) 509-475-1883 paullimpf@suu.edu
Nigel Sharp, Asst. Coach (Distance/Recruiting)
Women's XC   Return To Top
Eric Houle, Head Coach 435-559-3147 houle@suu.edu
Paul Limpf, Asst. Coach (Distance/Recruiting) 509-475-1883 paullimpf@suu.edu
Nigel Sharp, Asst. Coach (Distance/Recruiting)
Football   Return To Top
Ed Lamb, Head Coach 435-586-5470 edlamb@suu.edu
Gary Crowton, Offensive Coordinator/Associate Head Coach/Quarterbacks
Demario Warren, Defensive Coordinator/Secondary DWarren@suu.edu
Ryan Hunt, Assistant Head Coach/D-Line 435-691-2304 hunt@suu.edu
Justin Walterscheid, Assitant Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers walt0057@suu.edu
Sam Elliott, Travel Coordinator/RB
Aaron Fernandez, Recruiting Coordinator/OL aaronfernandez@suumail.net
Teag Whiting, Player Personnel/TE teagwhiting@suu.edu
Sam Lutui, Assistant Recruiting Coordinator/DT
Jenaro Gilford, Academic Liason/CB jenarogilford@suu.edu
Robert Takeno, Academic Coordinator/LB roberttakeno@suu.edu
Jeff Butler, Strength & Conditioning Coach 435-865-8500 jeffreybutler@suu.edu
Fatu Moala, Undergraduate Assistant/WR
Marcus Romero, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 435-865-8500 marcusromero@suu.edu
Jared Ursua, Recruiting Assistant
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Richard Church, Head Coach 435-586-7805 churchr@suu.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Richard Church, Head Coach 435-586-7805 churchr@suu.edu
Gymnastics   Return To Top
Scott Bauman, Head Coach 435-586-7825 bauman@suu.edu
Kari Louthan, Assistant Coach 801-787-7510 karilouthan@suu.edu
Adam AhQuin, Assistant Coach
Soccer   Return To Top
Becky Hogan, Head Coach 435-865-8513 beckyhogan@suu.edu
Kristen Gay, Assistant Head Coach 435-865-8513 kristengay@suu.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Tom Gray, Head Coach tomgray@suu.edu
Holley Garcia, Assistant Coach holleygarcia@suu.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Todd Staheli, Men's Coach 435-773-5777
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Rick Lambson, Interim Head Coach 435-586-7822 lambson@suu.edu
Men's T&F   Return To Top
Eric Houle, Head Coach 435-559-3147 houle@suu.edu
Tim Dalene, Asst. Coach (Hurdles)
Jay Kovar, Asst. Coach (Throws)
Clinton Rhoton, Director of Operations
Brent Springall, Asst. Coach (Sprints/Multis)
Paul Limpf, Asst. Coach (Distance/Recruiting) 509-475-1883 paullimpf@suu.edu
Nigel Sharp, Asst. Coach (Distance/Recruiting)
Women's T&F   Return To Top
Eric Houle, Head Coach 435-559-3147 houle@suu.edu
Brent Springall, Sprints and Multis
Administration   Return To Top
Kyle Newhouse, Assistant Athletic Director, Thunderbird Club and Corporate Sponsorship 435-586-7758 kylenewhouse@suu.edu
KC Barnes, Media Relations UGA (SOC, W&M TEN) 435-817-7780 sid5@suu.edu
Saige Manzanares, Media Relations UGA (VB) 801-837-1940 SID1@suu.edu
Media Relations   Return To Top
Nick Bartlett, Asst. AD, Media Relations (FB, GYM) 435-865-8338 nicholasbartlett@suu.edu
Women's Volleyball   Return To Top
Craig Choate, Head Coach craigchoate@suu.edu
Annie Stradling, Assistant Coach
Mike Wilton, Assistant Coach mikewilton@suu.edu
Wed. Jun. 10
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Wed. Jun. 10
Track/Field
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 28
Track/Field
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 28
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 14
Tennis (M)
@ NCAA Championship
ALL DAY
Wed. May. 13
Track & Field (W)
@ Big Sky Conference Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Tue. Aug. 11
Soccer
vs. Western Wyoming CC (Exhib.)
10:00 a.m.
Sun. Aug. 16
Soccer
vs. Colorado Mesa (Exhib.)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 21
Soccer
@ North Texas
UNLV Tournament
4:30 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 23
Soccer
@ Texas A&M Corpus Cristi
UNLV Tournament
10:30 a.m.
Wed. Aug. 26
T-Bird Club
vs. Prime on the Sidelines
() Information
Fri. Aug. 28
Volleyball (W)
@ Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Mississippi State Tournament
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28
Soccer
@ Cal State-Northridge
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28
Volleyball (W)
@ Jackson State
Mississippi State Tournament
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 29
Volleyball (W)
@ Louisiana-Monroe
Mississippi State Tournament
9:00 a.m.