Print  
Position:

A two-time first-team all-region selection and team captain for coach Kori Christiansen at Morgan High School, earned second-team all-state honors following his senior year. Averaged two pancake blocks per game and the running backs averaged 140 yards per game running behind him. Helped the Trojans to a region championship his junior year. Also lettered in track & field, winning a state championship in the shot put his senior season. Parents are Wendie and Kris Davis. Is undecided upon a major course of study.

Sat. Apr. 18
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 22
@ Northern Arizona
(W) 22 -14
Thu. Sep. 3
@ Utah State
TBA
Sat. Sep. 12
@ South Dakota State
TBA
Sat. Sep. 19
vs. Northern Colorado
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 26
vs. Brevard College
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2
@ Weber State
TBA
Sat. Oct. 10
vs. BYE
TBA
Sat. Oct. 17
vs. Sacramento State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 24
@ UC Davis
TBA
Sat. Oct. 31
vs. Cal Poly
TBA