ThunderKids
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 09/19/2013
Files available Send this article to a friend Print RSS

The ThunderKids Club is a group promoted by Southern Utah University Athletics for all children 8th grade and under. Members of the Club receive great benefits such as an official ThunderKids t-shirt, membership card, special gift item, souvenir gifts, a birthday card from Thor, and discounted admission to athletic events. ThunderKids also receive invitations to special events where they have the chance to meet their favorite student-athletes and coaches! 

For more information about the ThunderKids Club or how you can become a member please contact Ken Beazer at 435-865-8354 or at beazer@suu.edu
Wed. Nov. 26
Basketball (M)
vs. Eastern Kentucky
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 22
Cross Country (W)
@ NCAA National Championships
TBA
Sat. Nov. 22
Football
@ Northern Arizona
(W) 22 -14
Sat. Nov. 22
Cross Country (M)
@ NCAA National Championships
() 22nd/31
Sat. Nov. 22
Basketball (M)
vs. Utah Valley
(L) 75 -85
Fri. Nov. 21
Basketball (W)
vs. Boise State
(W) 66 -64
Sat. Nov. 29
Basketball (W)
vs. New Mexico Highlands
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 30
Basketball (M)
@ UTSA
11:00 a.m.
Tue. Dec. 2
Basketball (W)
@ Utah Valley University
7:05 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5
Gymnastics
vs. Red v White Intersquad
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5
Basketball (W)
@ Air Force
Air Force Tournament
TBA
Sat. Dec. 6
Basketball (W)
vs. TBA
Air Force Tournament
TBA
Sat. Dec. 6
Basketball (M)
vs. St. Katherine's
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 13
Basketball (W)
vs. UNLV
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 14
Basketball (M)
@ Boise State
4:30 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App