ThunderKids
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 09/19/2013
Files available Send this article to a friend Print RSS

The ThunderKids Club is a group promoted by Southern Utah University Athletics for all children 8th grade and under. Members of the Club receive great benefits such as an official ThunderKids t-shirt, membership card, special gift item, souvenir gifts, a birthday card from Thor, and discounted admission to athletic events. ThunderKids also receive invitations to special events where they have the chance to meet their favorite student-athletes and coaches! 

For more information about the ThunderKids Club or how you can become a member please contact Ken Beazer at 435-865-8354 or at beazer@suu.edu
Wed. Jun. 10
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Wed. Jun. 10
Track/Field
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 28
Track/Field
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 28
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 14
Tennis (M)
@ NCAA Championship
ALL DAY
Wed. May. 13
Track & Field (W)
@ Big Sky Conference Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Tue. Aug. 11
Soccer
vs. Western Wyoming CC (Exhib.)
10:00 a.m.
Sun. Aug. 16
Soccer
vs. Colorado Mesa (Exhib.)
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 21
Soccer
@ North Texas
UNLV Tournament
4:30 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 23
Soccer
@ Texas A&M Corpus Cristi
UNLV Tournament
10:30 a.m.
Wed. Aug. 26
T-Bird Club
vs. Prime on the Sidelines
() Information
Fri. Aug. 28
Volleyball (W)
@ Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Mississippi State Tournament
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28
Soccer
@ Cal State-Northridge
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28
Volleyball (W)
@ Jackson State
Mississippi State Tournament
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 29
Volleyball (W)
@ Louisiana-Monroe
Mississippi State Tournament
9:00 a.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App