Join SUU Athletics for Thunder at the Beach on July 24
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 07/27/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

CEDAR CITY, Utah - SUU Athletics would like to invite fans and members of the community to attend Thunder at the Beach on July 24 from Noon to 9:00 pm at the Lake at the Hills.

The event will feature a volleyball tournament, fishing contest, karaoke, various contests for kids and kayak rentals. The first 500 people to the lake receive a free Cam Levins t-shirt for the upcoming Summer Games in London. Participants will also be able to win various prizes and giveaways, including season and single-game tickets and SUU athletics gear.

The event is free of charge and participants are welcome to come and go during the day. For more information, please contact Nicholas Bartlett at 435-865-8338 or nicholasbartlett@suu.edu.

Thu. May. 14
Tennis (M)
@ NCAA Championship
ALL DAY
Wed. May. 13
Track/Field
@ Big Sky Conference Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Wed. May. 13
Track & Field (W)
@ Big Sky Conference Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. May. 8
Tennis (M)
@ NCAA First and Second Round
TBA
Fri. May. 8
Softball
@ TBA
Big Sky Championship
1:00 p.m.
Thu. May. 7
Softball
vs. Idaho State
Big Sky Championship
(L) 3 -14
Thu. May. 14
Tennis (M)
@ NCAA Championship
ALL DAY
Thu. May. 28
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 28
Track/Field
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Wed. Jun. 10
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Wed. Jun. 10
Track/Field
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Sun. Aug. 16
Soccer
vs. Colorado Mesa
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 21
Soccer
@ TBA
UNLV Tournament
TBD
Sun. Aug. 23
Soccer
@ TBA
UNLV Tournament
TBD
Thu. Aug. 27
T-Bird Club
vs.
Prime on the Sidelines
6:00 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App