2015 Big Sky Champions
Bowerman to be Awarded on Wednesday; Levins Stands as a Finalist
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 12/12/2012
Print RSS

CEDAR CITY, Utah - Dec. 12 - Southern Utah alumnus Cameron Levins is set to travel to Orlando, Fla., next week to take part as a finalist in The Bowerman award ceremony on Dec. 19. The Bowerman is considered one of the highest honors bestowed to collegiate track & field athletes and Levins was named a finalist in July and voted a fan-favorite in October.

Flotrack.org will provide a live stream of the award ceremony with a "Red Carpet" show set to begin at 4:30pm MT and the main show beginning at 5:00pm. The live feed will be available here.

Fri. Jan. 29
@ Mountain T's Invite
Indoor Track and Field
TBA
Fri. Jan. 29
@ UW Invite
Indoor Track and Field
TBA
Sat. Jan. 16
@ Lumberjack Team Challenge
Indoor Track and Field
TBA
Fri. Jan. 15
@ Snake River Open/Multi
Indoor Track and Field
TBA
Wed. Jun. 10
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 28
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Fri. Feb. 12
@ Don Kirby Elite
Indoor Track and Field
TBA
Fri. Feb. 12
@ Husky Classic
Indoor Track and Field
TBA
Fri. Feb. 19
@ NAU Tuneup
Indoor Track and Field
TBA
Thu. Feb. 25
@ Big Sky Indoor Championships
Indoor Track and Field
TBA
Fri. Mar. 11
vs. NCAA Indoor Nationals
Indoor Track and Field
TBA
Fri. Mar. 18
@ UNLV Spring Invite
Outdoor Track and Field
TBA
Thu. Mar. 24
@ UCR Spring Classic
Outdoor Track and Field
TBA
Fri. Apr. 1
@ UVU Invite
Outdoor Track and Field
TBA
Fri. Apr. 1
@ San Francisco
Outdoor Track and Field
TBA
Twitter
Facebook