Bowerman to be Awarded on Wednesday; Levins Stands as a Finalist
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 12/12/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

CEDAR CITY, Utah - Dec. 12 - Southern Utah alumnus Cameron Levins is set to travel to Orlando, Fla., next week to take part as a finalist in The Bowerman award ceremony on Dec. 19. The Bowerman is considered one of the highest honors bestowed to collegiate track & field athletes and Levins was named a finalist in July and voted a fan-favorite in October.

Flotrack.org will provide a live stream of the award ceremony with a "Red Carpet" show set to begin at 4:30pm MT and the main show beginning at 5:00pm. The live feed will be available here.

Wed. Jun. 10
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 28
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Wed. May. 13
@ Big Sky Conference Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Sun. May. 3
@ Payton Jordan Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Apr. 24
vs. SUU High School Meet
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
CANCELLED
Fri. Apr. 24
@ BYU Robinson Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Wed. Apr. 22
@ BYU Multi's
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Apr. 17
@ Bryan Clay Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Thu. Apr. 16
@ Mt. Sac Relays
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Sat. Apr. 11
@ Pamona Pitzer Invitational
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Apr. 3
@ Stanford
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Apr. 3
@ San Francisco
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Thu. Mar. 26
@ Riverside Invitational
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Mar. 20
@ UNLV
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Mar. 13
@ NCAA Indoor Nationals
2015 Indoor Track & Field
TBA
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App