41 BB games
Bowerman to be Awarded on Wednesday; Levins Stands as a Finalist
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 12/12/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

CEDAR CITY, Utah - Dec. 12 - Southern Utah alumnus Cameron Levins is set to travel to Orlando, Fla., next week to take part as a finalist in The Bowerman award ceremony on Dec. 19. The Bowerman is considered one of the highest honors bestowed to collegiate track & field athletes and Levins was named a finalist in July and voted a fan-favorite in October.

Flotrack.org will provide a live stream of the award ceremony with a "Red Carpet" show set to begin at 4:30pm MT and the main show beginning at 5:00pm. The live feed will be available here.

Thu. May. 29
@ NCAA West Preliminary Round
TBA
Wed. May. 14
@ Big Sky Outdoor Championship
() 3rd
Sat. May. 10
@ Oxy Invitational
() Results
Wed. May. 7
@ Weber State Twilight
() Canceled
Sun. May. 4
@ Payton Jordan Invitational
() Results
Fri. Apr. 25
vs. SUU High School Meet - CANCELED
() More Info
Fri. Apr. 25
@ BYU Invitational
TBA
Fri. Apr. 18
@ Bryan Clay Invitational
() Results
Thu. Apr. 17
@ Mt. SAC Relays
() Results
Sat. Apr. 12
@ Pomona-Pitzer Invitational
() Results
Fri. Apr. 4
@ San Francisco State Distance Carnival
() Results
Fri. Apr. 4
@ Stanford Invitational
() Results
Thu. Mar. 27
@ UC Riverside Spring Track Classic
() Results
Fri. Mar. 14
@ NCAA Indoor National Championship
() Results
Fri. Mar. 7
@ UNLV Track Classic
() Results
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App