SUU Women's Volleyball to Host Free Mother/Daughter Clinic
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 07/26/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
CEDAR CITY, Utah - Southern Utah University volleyball will host a free Mother/Daughter clinic on Saturday, August 17 beginning at 10:30 a.m. in the JL Sorenson Physical Education Building. The event will feature direction and tips from current student-athletes and coaches and will include instruction on current NCAA volleyball rules.

The clinic is open to girls ages 14 and younger and their mothers, aunts or grandmothers ages 18 and older. For more information contact the SUU volleyball coaching staff.
Fri. Nov. 29
vs. TBD
Big Sky Conference Tournament
() DNQ
Sat. Nov. 23
@ North Dakota
3:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 21
@ Northern Colorado
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 16
vs. Montana
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 14
vs. Montana State
(W) 3 -1
Fri. Nov. 8
@ Eastern Washington
(L) 1 -3
Fri. Aug. 29
vs. The Citadel
Navy Tournament
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 30
@ Navy
Navy Tournament
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 30
vs. Providence
Navy Tournament
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 5
vs. UC Riverside
SUU Tournament
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 5
vs. Savannah State
SUU Tournament
10:00 a.m.
Fri. Sep. 5
vs. Maryland Eastern Shore vs. Savannah State
SUU Tournament
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 5
vs. UC Riverside vs. Maryland Eastern Shore
SUU Tournament
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 6
vs. UC Riverside vs. Savannah State
SUU Tournament
10:30 a.m.
Sat. Sep. 6
vs. Maryland Eastern Shore
SUU Tournament
1:00 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App