SUU Volleyball to Host Free Mother/Daughter Clinic
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 08/08/2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
CEDAR CITY, Utah - Southern Utah University women's volleyball will host a free, one hour Mother/Daughter clinic on Saturday, Aug. 16 beginning at 1:00 p.m. in the J.L. Sorenson Physical Education building. The event will feature direction and tips from current student-athletes and coaches.

The clinic is open to girls ages 14 and younger and their mothers, aunts or grandmothers ages 18 and older. For more information, contact the SUU volleyball coaching staff.
Wed. Sep. 17
@ Grand Canyon
(W) 3 -1
Sat. Sep. 13
vs. Arkansas State
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 12
@ SIU Edwardsville
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
(L) 1 -3
Fri. Sep. 12
vs. Indiana State
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
(L) 1 -3
Sat. Sep. 6
vs. Maryland Eastern Shore
SUU Tournament
(W) 3 -0
Sat. Sep. 6
vs. UC Riverside vs. Savannah State
SUU Tournament
10:30 a.m.
Tue. Sep. 23
@ UNLV
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sep. 25
vs. Sacramento State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 27
vs. Portland State
1:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2
@ Eastern Washington
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 4
vs. Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9
vs. Montana State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 11
vs. Montana
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 16
@ Idaho State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 17
@ Weber State
7:00 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App