2015 Big Sky Champions
SUU Volleyball to Host Free Mother/Daughter Clinic
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 08/08/2014
Print RSS
CEDAR CITY, Utah - Southern Utah University women's volleyball will host a free, one hour Mother/Daughter clinic on Saturday, Aug. 16 beginning at 1:00 p.m. in the J.L. Sorenson Physical Education building. The event will feature direction and tips from current student-athletes and coaches.

The clinic is open to girls ages 14 and younger and their mothers, aunts or grandmothers ages 18 and older. For more information, contact the SUU volleyball coaching staff.
Thu. Nov. 19
vs. Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Championships
7:00pm
Sat. Nov. 14
vs. Sacramento State
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 12
vs. Portland State
(L) 1 -3
Sat. Nov. 7
@ Northern Arizona
(L) 1 -3
Thu. Nov. 5
@ Idaho
(L) 1 -3
Sat. Oct. 31
@ Idaho State
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 29
@ Weber State
(W) 3 -0
Sat. Oct. 24
vs. North Dakota
(L) 2 -3
Thu. Oct. 22
vs. Northern Colorado
(W) 3 -1
Sat. Oct. 17
vs. Weber State
(W) 3 -1
Thu. Oct. 15
vs. Idaho State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 10
@ Montana
(W) 3 -0
Thu. Oct. 8
@ Montana State
(W) 3 -0
Sat. Oct. 3
vs. Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 1
vs. Eastern Washington
(L) 1 -3
Twitter
Facebook