SUU Soccer Camps Now Open!
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 04/26/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
The Southern Utah University soccer program will offer a wide array of specialized camps this summer, providing the opportunity for instruction and skill-development for players of all ages and abilities. These camps will be overseen by the SUU coaching staff and will include one-on-one interaction with current and former Thunderbird student-athletes. 

The first camp option will take place from June 17-21 and will offer specialized instruction for high school teams and individuals. Youth camps will then begin July 15-18 with a competitive camp for players age 8-11. An introductory camp will be held for junior players age 4-10 from July 22-24 as well as a teen camp for players age 12-15. All of the camps provide the unique opportunity to learn from NCAA coaches and student-athletes.

Discounts are available to family members of Southern Utah University employees for each camp. For further information about the SUU soccer camps please click here.

Sun. Apr. 20
@ UNLV
2014 Spring Season
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 19
vs. Alumni Game
2014 Spring Season
2:00 p.m.
Mon. Apr. 14
vs. Colorado Mesa
2013 Spring Season
12:30 p.m.
Mon. Apr. 14
vs. Colorado
2013 Spring Season
9:00 a.m.
Sun. Apr. 13
vs. Wyoming
2013 Spring Season
3:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 12
vs. ROTC Free Youth Soccer Skills Clinic with Potluck BBQ
2014 Spring Season
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 6
vs. Salt Lake United - WPSL
2013 Spring Season
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 5
vs. Utah Valley
2014 Spring Season
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 5
vs. Westminster
2014 Spring Season
1:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 30
@ Dixie State
2013 Spring Season
9:00 a.m.
Sun. Mar. 30
vs. Utah Valley
2013 Spring Season
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 29
vs. Real Salt Lake Women - WPSL
2014 Spring Season
11:30 a.m.
Sat. Mar. 29
vs. Utah State
2014 Spring Season
3:45 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 22
vs. BYU
2014 Spring Season
1:30 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 7
vs. Big Sky Conference Championship
Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App