SUU Soccer Camps Now Open!
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 04/26/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
The Southern Utah University soccer program will offer a wide array of specialized camps this summer, providing the opportunity for instruction and skill-development for players of all ages and abilities. These camps will be overseen by the SUU coaching staff and will include one-on-one interaction with current and former Thunderbird student-athletes. 

The first camp option will take place from June 17-21 and will offer specialized instruction for high school teams and individuals. Youth camps will then begin July 15-18 with a competitive camp for players age 8-11. An introductory camp will be held for junior players age 4-10 from July 22-24 as well as a teen camp for players age 12-15. All of the camps provide the unique opportunity to learn from NCAA coaches and student-athletes.

Discounts are available to family members of Southern Utah University employees for each camp. For further information about the SUU soccer camps please click here.

Fri. Aug. 28
@ Cal State-Northridge
8:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 23
@ Texas A&M Corpus Christi
UNLV Tournament
(W) 3 -1
Fri. Aug. 21
@ North Texas
UNLV Tournament
(L) 1 -2
Sun. Aug. 16
vs. Colorado Mesa (Exhib.)
(W) 1 -0
Tue. Aug. 11
vs. Western Wyoming CC (Exhib.)
(W) 10 -0
Sat. Apr. 18
vs. Utah State
2015 Spring Schedule
12:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 30
@ UC Riverside
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Sep. 3
@ Dixie State
6:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 6
vs. UVU
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 11
@ Houston Baptist
UTPA Tournament
4:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 13
@ University of South Dakota
UTPA Tournament
10:00 a.m.
Fri. Sep. 25
@ Portland State
12:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 27
@ Sacramento State
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2
@ Montana
3:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 9
vs. North Dakota
4:00 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App