Cam Levins Tells About His Experience at Southern Utah T&F/XC
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 10/14/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

 

Two-time national champion and Bowerman recipient Cam Levins tells about his experience with SUU Track & Field/Cross Country.

Wed. Jun. 10
@ NCAA National Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Thu. May. 28
@ NCAA West Regional Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
TBA
Wed. May. 13
@ Big Sky Conference Championships
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Sun. May. 3
@ Payton Jordan Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Apr. 24
vs. SUU High School Meet
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
CANCELLED
Fri. Apr. 24
@ BYU Robinson Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Wed. Apr. 22
@ BYU Multi's
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Apr. 17
@ Bryan Clay Invite
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Thu. Apr. 16
@ Mt. Sac Relays
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Sat. Apr. 11
@ Pamona Pitzer Invitational
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Apr. 3
@ Stanford
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Apr. 3
@ San Francisco
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Thu. Mar. 26
@ Riverside Invitational
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Mar. 20
@ UNLV
2015 Outdoor Track & Field
() Results
Fri. Mar. 13
@ NCAA Indoor Nationals
2015 Indoor Track & Field
TBA
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App