Facilities
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 01/15/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Southern Utah University has some of the finest NCAA Division-I facilities in the country for the student-body size and affiliations with The Summit League and the Big Sky Conference.  The sites include the Eccles Coliseum (football and track & field), the 5,300-seat Centum Arena (volleyball, basketball and gymnastics), Kathryn Berg Field (softball), Cedar Ridge Golf Course (golf and cross country) and the Thunderbird Park Complex which houses soccer.
Sat. Nov. 22
Cross Country (W)
@ NCAA National Championships
TBA
Sat. Nov. 22
Cross Country (M)
@ NCAA National Championships
() 22nd/31
Sat. Nov. 22
Basketball (M)
vs. Utah Valley
(L) 75 -85
Sat. Nov. 22
Football
@ Northern Arizona
(W) 22 -14
Fri. Nov. 21
Basketball (W)
vs. Boise State
(W) 66 -64
Thu. Nov. 20
Volleyball (W)
@ Idaho State
Big Sky Championship
7:30 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 26
Basketball (M)
vs. Eastern Kentucky
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 29
Basketball (W)
vs. New Mexico Highlands
1:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 30
Basketball (M)
@ UTSA
11:00 a.m.
Tue. Dec. 2
Basketball (W)
@ Utah Valley University
7:05 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5
Gymnastics
vs. Red v White Intersquad
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5
Basketball (W)
@ Air Force
Air Force Tournament
TBA
Sat. Dec. 6
Basketball (M)
vs. St. Katherine's
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6
Basketball (W)
vs. TBA
Air Force Tournament
TBA
Sat. Dec. 13
Basketball (W)
vs. UNLV
7:00 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App