Facilities
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 01/15/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Southern Utah University has some of the finest NCAA Division-I facilities in the country for the student-body size and affiliations with The Summit League and the Big Sky Conference.  The sites include the Eccles Coliseum (football and track & field), the 5,300-seat Centum Arena (volleyball, basketball and gymnastics), Kathryn Berg Field (softball), Cedar Ridge Golf Course (golf and cross country) and the Thunderbird Park Complex which houses baseball and soccer.
Wed. Jun. 11
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA National Championship
() Kovar (HT, DT, SP)
Thu. May. 29
Track & Field (W)
@ NCAA West Preliminary Round
TBA
Thu. May. 29
Track/Field
@ NCAA West Preliminary Round
TBA
Sat. May. 17
Softball
@ Long Beach State
NCAA Regionals
(L) 6 -9
Fri. May. 16
Softball
@ UCLA
NCAA Regionals
7:00 p.m.
Wed. May. 14
Track & Field (W)
@ Big Sky Outdoor Championship
() 9th
Fri. Aug. 22
Soccer
vs. Dixie State
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 23
Volleyball (W)
vs. Red and White Scrimmage
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 24
Soccer
@ UCSB
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 29
Volleyball (W)
vs. The Citadel
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 29
Cross Country (W)
@ Idaho State
TBA
Fri. Aug. 29
Cross Country (M)
@ Idaho State
TBA
Sat. Aug. 30
Football
@ Nevada
1:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 30
Volleyball (W)
@ Navy
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
9:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 30
Volleyball (W)
vs. Providence
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
2:00 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App