2015 Big Sky Champions
Men's Tennis Walk-on Meeting Scheduled for Sept. 4
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 11/13/2012
Print RSS
CEDAR CITY, Utah - Southern Utah University's newest athletic team, men's tennis, will be holding a mandatory meeting for all potential walk-ons on September 4 at 4:00 p.m. The meeting is scheduled to be held in the physical education department offices located on the second floor of the PE building.

Interested individuals should have proof of a physical evaluation performed during the last six months and be enrolled at SUU in at least 12 credit hours.

Tryouts will then be held the following Tuesday, Sept. 11, at 4:00 p.m. at the SUU tennis courts. Potential student-athletes MUST attend the meeting on Sept. 4 in order to participate in the tryouts on Sept. 11.
Fri. Feb. 5
@ Utah State
11:00 a.m.
Tue. Jan. 19
@ Boise State
TBA
Fri. Jan. 8
@ BYU
5:30 p.m.
Thu. May. 14
@ NCAA Championship
ALL DAY
Fri. May. 8
@ NCAA First and Second Round
TBA
Fri. Apr. 24
@ Big Sky Championship
TBA
Fri. Feb. 19
vs. Colorado Mesa
10:00 a.m./2:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 9
vs. Idaho
1:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 11
vs. Portland State
TBA
Sat. Mar. 19
vs. Weber State
11:00 a.m.
Sun. Mar. 20
vs. Idaho State
TBA
Tue. Mar. 22
vs. Idaho State
TBA
Thu. Mar. 24
vs. Montana
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 25
vs. North Dakota State
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 1
vs. University of Northern Colorado
1:00 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook