SUU Men's Tennis Open Tryout Set for September 25
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 11/13/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
CEDAR CITY, Utah - Southern Utah University men's tennis will be hosting an open tryout on Tuesday, September 25 at 5:00 p.m. on the SUU tennis courts. Interested individuals will need to bring proof of a recent doctor's physical examination and tennis equipment (balls will be provided).
Fri. Mar. 27
@ Northern Colorado
TBA
Mon. Mar. 23
vs. Eastern Washington
10:00 AM
Sun. Mar. 22
@ Grand Canyon
2:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 22
@ Seattle
9:00 AM
Sat. Mar. 21
@ Idaho State
3:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 20
vs. Idaho State
11:00 AM
Sun. Mar. 29
@ University of North Dakota
9:00 AM
Fri. Apr. 10
vs. Weber State
11:00 AM
Fri. Apr. 17
vs. Portland State
11:00 AM
Sat. Apr. 18
@ Northern Arizona
9:00 AM
Fri. Apr. 24
@ Big Sky Championship
TBA
Fri. May. 8
@ NCAA First and Second Round
TBA
Thu. May. 14
@ NCAA Championship
ALL DAY
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App