WAC Gymnastics Championship Central
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 03/22/2013
Files available Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Tickets

Tickets for the 2013 WAC Gymnastics Championship are on sale at the Centrum ticket box office. Tickets $10 for adults, $5 for children (ages 3-11) and $5 for students of participating institutions. To purchase tickets, contact the box office at 435-586-7872 or go online to www.tbirdtickets.com.

Rotation Order

Vault Bye Bars Beam Bye Floor
Sac St. Denver S. Utah Boise St. Utah St. San Jose St.
San Jose St. Sac St. Denver S. Utah Boise St. Utah St.
Utah St. San Jose St. Sac St. Denver S. Utah Boise St.
Boise St. Utah St. San Jose St. Sac St. Denver S. Utah
S. Utah Boise St. Utah St. San Jose St. Sac St. Denver
Denver S. Utah Boise St. Utah St. San Jose St. Sac St.

Streaming

The 2013 WAC Gymnastics Championship will be streamed, free of charge, online at the following links. Please click on a link to view that respective event.

VAULT BARS
BEAM FLOOR

Live Stats

Live stats can be found here.

Credentials

Credential requests for the championships should be sent to Kyle Cottam, Southern Utah University Assistant Media Relations Director, at cottam@suu.edu no later than Thursday, March 21.

Directions

The Centrum Arena is located on the West side of Southern Utah University's campus on 800 West, between Center Street and 200 South. Parking is located on the SE, NE and West side of the arena.

 


View Larger Map
Sat. Apr. 5
vs. NCAA Regionals
() 5th, 195.150
Sat. Mar. 22
@ Mountain Rim Gymnastics Championship
() 3rd, 196.125
Fri. Mar. 14
@ Utah State
(L) 195.550 -196.000
Fri. Feb. 28
@ San Jose State
(W) 195.925 -195.775
Mon. Feb. 24
vs. Brigham Young
(W) 195.600 -195.525
Fri. Feb. 21
@ Brigham Young
(W) 195.500 -195.375
Fri. Dec. 5
vs. Red v White Intersquad
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9
@ Arizona State
TBA
Fri. Jan. 16
@ Utah
TBA
Fri. Jan. 23
@ Boise State
TBA
Fri. Jan. 30
vs. Brigham Young
TBA
Mon. Feb. 2
vs. Ball State
TBA
Fri. Feb. 6
vs. San Jose St.
TBA
Fri. Feb. 13
@ Brigham Young
TBA
Fri. Feb. 20
@ Utah State
TBA
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App