41 BB games
Volleyball to Host Open Tryout on Sept. 4
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 08/27/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
CEDAR CITY, Utah - Southern Utah University women's volleyball will be hosting an open tryout on September 4 at 5:00 p.m. in the Centrum Arena. Interested student-athletes must bring proof of a recent doctor's physical, proof of full-time enrollment at SUU and proof of insurance in order to participate in the tryout. In addition, appropriate volleyball clothing is strongly encouraged. For more information, please contact head coach Debby Baker at 435-865-8096.
Thu. Oct. 30
vs. Weber State
(W) 3 -0
Sat. Oct. 25
@ North Dakota
(L) 1 -3
Thu. Oct. 23
@ Northern Colorado
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21
vs. Utah Valley
(W) 3 -2
Fri. Oct. 17
@ Weber State
(W) 3 -2
Thu. Oct. 16
@ Idaho State
(L) 1 -3
Sat. Nov. 1
vs. Idaho State
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 6
vs. Idaho
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8
@ Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 13
@ Portland State
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 15
@ Sacramento State
8:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 20
vs. TBA
Big Sky Volleyball Championship
TBA
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App