Volleyball to Host Open Tryout on Sept. 4
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 08/27/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
CEDAR CITY, Utah - Southern Utah University women's volleyball will be hosting an open tryout on September 4 at 5:00 p.m. in the Centrum Arena. Interested student-athletes must bring proof of a recent doctor's physical, proof of full-time enrollment at SUU and proof of insurance in order to participate in the tryout. In addition, appropriate volleyball clothing is strongly encouraged. For more information, please contact head coach Debby Baker at 435-865-8096.
Wed. Sep. 17
@ Grand Canyon
(W) 3 -1
Sat. Sep. 13
vs. Arkansas State
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 12
@ SIU Edwardsville
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
(L) 1 -3
Fri. Sep. 12
vs. Indiana State
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
(L) 1 -3
Sat. Sep. 6
vs. Maryland Eastern Shore
SUU Tournament
(W) 3 -0
Sat. Sep. 6
vs. UC Riverside vs. Savannah State
SUU Tournament
10:30 a.m.
Tue. Sep. 23
@ UNLV
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sep. 25
vs. Sacramento State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 27
vs. Portland State
1:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2
@ Eastern Washington
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 4
vs. Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9
vs. Montana State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 11
vs. Montana
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 16
@ Idaho State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 17
@ Weber State
7:00 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App