Volleyball to Host Open Tryout on Sept. 4
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 08/27/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
CEDAR CITY, Utah - Southern Utah University women's volleyball will be hosting an open tryout on September 4 at 5:00 p.m. in the Centrum Arena. Interested student-athletes must bring proof of a recent doctor's physical, proof of full-time enrollment at SUU and proof of insurance in order to participate in the tryout. In addition, appropriate volleyball clothing is strongly encouraged. For more information, please contact head coach Debby Baker at 435-865-8096.
Thu. Nov. 20
vs. TBA
Big Sky Volleyball Championship
TBA
Thu. Nov. 20
@ Idaho State
Big Sky Championship
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 15
@ Sacramento State
(W) 3 -2
Thu. Nov. 13
@ Portland State
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8
@ Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 6
vs. Idaho
(L) 2 -3
Fri. Aug. 28
@ Mississippi State
Mississippi State Tournament
TBD
Fri. Aug. 28
@ Louisiana-Monroe
Mississippi State Tournament
TBD
Sat. Aug. 29
@ Jackson State
Mississippi State Tournament
TBD
Sat. Aug. 29
@ Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Mississippi State Tournament
TBD
Fri. Sep. 4
@ San Francisco
Utah State Tournament
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 5
@ Utah State
Utah State Tournament
12:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 5
@ Middle Tennessee State
Utah State Tournament
4:30 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 11
@ Niagara
Grand Canyon Tournament
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 12
@ Charleston Southern
Grand Canyon Tournament
7:00 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App