41 BB games
Join SUU GYM for Selection Monday in the Sharwan Smith Theater
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 03/24/2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
CEDAR CITY, Utah - Southern Utah University gymnastics will find out its destination for the 2014 NCAA Regionals this afternoon and wants the community to join in on the announcement in the Sharwan Smith theater at 1:00 p.m. The event is free to the public and all ages are encouraged to attend as the NCAA announcement is played on the big screen.
Sat. Apr. 5
vs. NCAA Regionals
() 5th, 195.150
Sat. Mar. 22
@ Mountain Rim Gymnastics Championship
() 3rd, 196.125
Fri. Mar. 14
@ Utah State
(L) 195.550 -196.000
Fri. Feb. 28
@ San Jose State
(W) 195.925 -195.775
Mon. Feb. 24
vs. Brigham Young
(W) 195.600 -195.525
Fri. Feb. 21
@ Brigham Young
(W) 195.500 -195.375
Fri. Jan. 9
@ Arizona State
TBA
Fri. Jan. 16
@ Utah
TBA
Fri. Jan. 23
@ Boise State
TBA
Fri. Jan. 30
vs. Brigham Young
TBA
Mon. Feb. 2
vs. Ball State
TBA
Fri. Feb. 6
vs. San Jose St.
TBA
Fri. Feb. 13
@ Brigham Young
TBA
Fri. Feb. 20
@ Utah State
TBA
Fri. Feb. 27
vs. Utah State & Denver
TBA
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App