Join SUU GYM for Selection Monday in the Sharwan Smith Theater
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 03/24/2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
CEDAR CITY, Utah - Southern Utah University gymnastics will find out its destination for the 2014 NCAA Regionals this afternoon and wants the community to join in on the announcement in the Sharwan Smith theater at 1:00 p.m. The event is free to the public and all ages are encouraged to attend as the NCAA announcement is played on the big screen.
Fri. Feb. 27
vs. Utah State & Denver
(W) 196.475 -196.100
Fri. Feb. 20
@ Utah State
(W) 196.225 -195.025
Fri. Feb. 13
@ Brigham Young
(W) 195.500 -194.975
Fri. Feb. 6
vs. San Jose St.
(W) 195.375 -193.975
Mon. Feb. 2
vs. Ball State
(W) 194.800 -190.400
Fri. Jan. 30
vs. Brigham Young
(L) 195.650 -195.675
Fri. Mar. 6
vs. Arizona State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 13
vs. Boise State w/ California
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 21
vs. Mountain Rim Gymnastics Championship
TBA
Sat. Apr. 4
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
Sat. Jan. 9
@ Denver
TBA
Fri. Jan. 15
vs. Utah
TBA
Fri. Jan. 29
@ Utah State
TBA
Fri. Feb. 5
@ Boise State
TBA
Fri. Feb. 12
vs. Brigham Young
TBA
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App