Southern Utah University
Coaches Luncheons 2013-14

SUU Coaches Luncheons are held during the Athletics Season on Monday's at noon
and are catered by Bard's Food & Drink Establishment at the Crystal Inn.
This is your opportunity to ask questions and hear, first hand, and directly from
our coaches, the details of their athletics season. The cost is only $10 per person
or $8 for Thunderbird Club members. Season passes can be purchased for $125 or
$100 for club members. Please join us weekly and be part of the action!

Fall 2013 Schedule
Winter 2013-14 Schedule
Monday, August 26, 2013 Monday, November 25, 2013
Monday, September 2, 2013 Monday, December 2, 2013
Monday, September 9, 2013 Monday, December 9, 2013
Monday, September 16, 2013 Monday, December 16, 2013
Monday, September 23, 2013 Monday, January 6, 2014
Monday, September 30, 2013 Monday, January 13, 2014
Monday, October 7, 2013 Monday, January 20, 2014
Monday, October 14, 2013 Monday, January 27, 2014
Monday, October 21, 2013 Monday, February 3, 2014
Monday, October 28, 2013 Monday, February 10, 2014
Monday, November 4, 2013 Monday, February 17, 2014
Monday, November 11, 2013 Monday, February 24, 2014
Monday, November 18, 2013 Monday, March 3, 2014
   Monday, March 10, 2014

Join the Thunderbird Club and receive a discount on
tickets to our Coaches Luncheons!

Contact Justin Bateman at 435-865-8770 for more information.