SUU High School XC High Altitude Camp - REGISTRATION NOW OPEN
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 02/06/2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Registration is now open! If you have trouble loading the www.altitudecamp.com site, try again later, or contact Coach Houle directly at the phone number listed below.

Southern Utah University Annual High School XC/T&F High Altitude Team / Individual Camp. Held at Brian Head Ski Resort (8000 to 9000 feet).

The camp and program that developed two-time NCAA Champion and 2012 Olympian, Cameron Levins.
Watch Levins' 2011-12 season in review - here.

   
Days: August 4-8, 2014
Place & Time:

SUU/Brian Head —Drop-off is Monday at Noon with Pick-up on Friday at Noon

Cost:

$375 - includes everything
$310 - includes everything, but housing
$245 - includes everything, but meals and housing

Checks should be made payable to Eric Houle and can be mailed to the address below.

Cost includes workshops, transportation, camp activities, training and camp t-shirt.  Price also includes housing and meals, unless otherwise specified.

Contact:
Eric Houle
Southern Utah University
351 West University Blvd.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Email: houle@suu.edu
Cell: 435-559-3147
Registration:

- Register Online: Individual | Team


Thu. Oct. 23
Volleyball (W)
@ Northern Colorado
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21
Volleyball (W)
vs. Utah Valley
(W) 3 -2
Mon. Oct. 20
Golf
@ Bill Cullum Invitational
TBA
Sun. Oct. 19
Soccer
vs. Montana
(T) 2 -2
Sat. Oct. 18
Basketball (M)
vs. Red vs. White Preview
2:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24
Soccer
@ Idaho State
4:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24
Softball
@ Dixie State
5:30 P.M.
Sat. Oct. 25
Volleyball (W)
@ North Dakota
11:00 a.m.
Sat. Oct. 25
Football
vs. North Dakota
1:05 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 25
Golf (W)
@ Cal Poly Firestone Grill
TBA
Sun. Oct. 26
Soccer
@ Weber State
12:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 30
Volleyball (W)
vs. Weber State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 31
Soccer
@ Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 1
Cross Country (W)
@ Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App