SUU High School XC High Altitude Camp - REGISTRATION NOW OPEN
Courtesy: SUU Media Relations
Release: 05/05/2015
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Registration is now open! If you have trouble loading the site, try again later, or contact Coach Houle directly at the phone number listed below.

Southern Utah University Annual High School XC/T&F High Altitude Team / Individual Camp. Held at Brian Head Ski Resort (8000 to 9000 feet).

The camp and program that developed two-time NCAA Champion and 2012 Olympian, Cameron Levins.
Watch Levins' 2011-12 season in review - here.

Days: August 3-7, 2015
Place & Time:

SUU/Brian Head —Drop-off is Monday at Noon with Pick-up on Friday at Noon


$375 - includes everything
$310 - includes everything, but housing
$245 - includes everything, but meals and housing

Checks should be made payable to Eric Houle and can be mailed to the address below.

Cost includes workshops, transportation, camp activities, training and camp t-shirt.  Price also includes housing and meals, unless otherwise specified.

Eric Houle
Southern Utah University
351 West University Blvd.
Cedar City, UT 84720
Cell: 435-559-3147

- Register Online: Individual | Team

Sat. Nov. 28
@ Sam Houston State University
(L) 39 -42
Sat. Nov. 28
Basketball (W)
@ North Carolina A&T
New Mexico Tournament
(L) 65 -78
Sat. Nov. 28
Basketball (M)
@ Eastern Kentucky
(L) 85 -98
Fri. Nov. 27
Basketball (W)
@ University of New Mexico
New Mexico Tournament
(L) 48 -70
Tue. Nov. 24
Basketball (M)
vs. Cal State Fullerton
(L) 66 -80
Tue. Nov. 24
Basketball (W)
@ New Mexico State
(L) 60 -74
Tue. Dec. 1
Basketball (W)
vs. Cal State Northridge
1:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 3
Basketball (M)
vs. La Verne
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 4
Basketball (W)
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 5
Basketball (M)
@ Utah Valley
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 12
Basketball (W)
vs. Air Force
6:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 12
Basketball (M)
vs. Bristol University
4:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 16
Basketball (M)
@ St. Mary's
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 19
Basketball (M)
11:00 a.m.
Sun. Dec. 20
Basketball (W)
1:00 p.m.