Print  
Memory Shettles
Height: 5'3"
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Snellville, Ga.
High School: Shepherd's Ridge Academy
Club: Georgia Gymnastics Acad.
Experience: High School

Club highlights: 2013 Georgia state all-around and vault champion, garnering top-5 finishes on bars, beam and floor ... 2012 NIT qualifier, finishing in the top 10 on all five events, including a 3rd-place finish on floor and a 2nd-place finish in the all-around … also finished in the top 10 on all five events at the 2012 regionals, including an 8th-place finish in the all-around … 2012 Georgia state floor champion in addition to three top-five finishes on beam, vault and in the all-around.

Personal: Parents are Kevin and Dee Shettles ... majoring in exercise science ... volunteer with the Focus program, an organization that helps children with special needs ... brother, Jacob, is a member of the U.S. Army.

Sat. Apr. 5
vs. NCAA Regionals
() 5th, 195.150
Sat. Mar. 22
@ Mountain Rim Gymnastics Championship
() 3rd, 196.125
Fri. Mar. 14
@ Utah State
(L) 195.550 -196.000
Fri. Feb. 28
@ San Jose State
(W) 195.925 -195.775
Mon. Feb. 24
vs. Brigham Young
(W) 195.600 -195.525
Fri. Feb. 21
@ Brigham Young
(W) 195.500 -195.375
Fri. Feb. 14
vs. Denver
(W) 195.550 -195.450
Sat. Feb. 8
@ Denver w/ NC State
() 2nd, 195.700
Fri. Jan. 31
vs. Boise State
(W) 195.450 -195.250
Fri. Jan. 24
@ Boise State
(L) 195.050 -196.025
Fri. Jan. 17
vs. Utah State
(L) 193.975 -194.150
Sat. Jan. 11
@ Utah w/BYU & Boise State
() 4th, 192.025
Mon. Jan. 6
vs. Red/White Preview
() Red, 156.150-153.900