Print  
#20 Lori Parkinson
Position: Forward
Height: 6'1"
Year: Sophomore
Hometown: West Valley, Utah
High School: Cyprus HS
Experience: High School
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Parkinson Photos
FRESHMAN (2012-13): Appeared in 30 games with two starts ... ranked fourth on the team with an average of 5.2 rebounds per game and tied for second while shooting 47 percent from the field ... grabbed 23 steals and blocked nine shots ... scored eight points and pulled down six boards against Southern Oregon (11/10/12) ... set a season and career high with 11 points at Texas Tech (11/23/13) ... recorded a personal best 12 rebounds against New Orleans (11/24/13) ... posted her first double-double with 11 points and 11 rebounds against Utah Valley (12/29/13) ... grabbed 10 boards against Montana State (1/17/14) ... scored 11 points and collected seven rebounds at Montana (2/28/14).

PREP: Selected as a member of the 2012 Salt Lake Tribune 4A First Team following an outstanding senior year at Cyprus High School this past season ... also named the 4A Defensive Player of the Year by the Deseret News after averaging six blocks, five steals and 14.6 rebounds per game during her final campaign with the Pirates ... candidate for the Gatorade State Girls Basketball Player of the Year Award.

PERSONAL:
Parents are Dan and Jackie Parkinson ... studying political science.

 
Sat. Mar. 7
@ Portland State
(L) 65 -80
Thu. Mar. 5
@ Sacramento State
(L) 73 -107
Sat. Feb. 28
vs. North Dakota
(W) 73 -66
Thu. Feb. 26
vs. Northern Colorado
(L) 66 -88
Sat. Feb. 21
@ Idaho
(L) 49 -76
Thu. Feb. 19
@ Eastern Washington
(L) 67 -88
Sat. Nov. 14
@ UNLV
TBA
Tue. Nov. 17
@ Utah Valley
TBA
Thu. Nov. 19
vs. UC Irvine
TBA
Tue. Nov. 24
@ New Mexico State
TBA
Fri. Nov. 27
@ New Mexico Tourney
New Mexico Tournament
TBA
Sat. Nov. 28
@ New Mexico Tourney
New Mexico Tournament
TBA
Wed. Dec. 2
vs. Cal State Northridge
TBA
Sat. Dec. 12
vs. Air Force
TBA
Sun. Dec. 20
@ TCU
TBA