Basketball season tickets banner
Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Oct 23,2014 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Volleyball Northern Colorado vs Southern Utah
Sat Oct 25,2014 11:00 AM (MT) W Volleyball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 PM (MT) Football North Dakota vs Southern Utah -
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (MT) W Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sat. Sep. 27
vs. Weber State
(W) 31 -28
Sat. Sep. 20
@ Fresno State
(L) 16 -56
Sat. Sep. 13
vs. South Dakota State (Homecoming)
(L) 6 -26
Sat. Oct. 25
vs. North Dakota
1:05 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8
@ Sacramento State
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 15
vs. Montana
1:05 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 22
@ Northern Arizona
2:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 27
vs. Weber State
(W) 31 -28
Sat. Sep. 20
@ Fresno State
(L) 16 -56
Sat. Sep. 13
vs. South Dakota State (Homecoming)
(L) 6 -26
Sat. Oct. 25
vs. North Dakota
1:05 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8
@ Sacramento State
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 15
vs. Montana
1:05 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 22
@ Northern Arizona
2:00 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App