spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
There are no recent Live Stats.

You can select a sport and season below for archived Live Stats.

Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sat. Apr. 18
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 22
@ Northern Arizona
(W) 22 -14
Thu. Sep. 3
@ Utah State
TBA
Sat. Sep. 12
@ South Dakota State
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 19
vs. Northern Colorado
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 26
vs. Brevard College
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2
@ Weber State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 10
vs. BYE
TBA
Sat. Oct. 17
vs. Sacramento State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 24
@ UC Davis
TBA
Sat. Oct. 31
vs. Cal Poly
TBA
Sat. Apr. 18
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 22
@ Northern Arizona
(W) 22 -14
Thu. Sep. 3
@ Utah State
TBA
Sat. Sep. 12
@ South Dakota State
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 19
vs. Northern Colorado
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 26
vs. Brevard College
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2
@ Weber State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 10
vs. BYE
TBA
Sat. Oct. 17
vs. Sacramento State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 24
@ UC Davis
TBA
Sat. Oct. 31
vs. Cal Poly
TBA
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App