spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 28,2015 10:36 PM (MT) Soccer Southern Utah vs CSUN
Sat Aug 29,2015 12:27 PM (MT) Women's Volleyball Louisiana Monroe vs Southern Utah
Sun Aug 30,2015 4:30 PM (MT) Soccer SUU vs UC Riverside
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sat. Apr. 18
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 22
@ Northern Arizona
(W) 22 -14
Thu. Sep. 3
@ Utah State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 12
@ South Dakota State
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 19
vs. Northern Colorado
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 26
vs. Brevard College
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2
@ Weber State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 10
vs. BYE
BYE
Sat. Oct. 17
vs. Sacramento State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 24
@ UC Davis
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 31
vs. Cal Poly
3:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 18
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 22
@ Northern Arizona
(W) 22 -14
Thu. Sep. 3
@ Utah State
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 12
@ South Dakota State
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 19
vs. Northern Colorado
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 26
vs. Brevard College
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2
@ Weber State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 10
vs. BYE
BYE
Sat. Oct. 17
vs. Sacramento State
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 24
@ UC Davis
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 31
vs. Cal Poly
3:00 p.m.
Twitter
Facebook
Web Ad for iPhone App