spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Oct 23,2014 7:00 PM (MT) Women's Volleyball Northern Colorado vs Southern Utah
Sat Oct 25,2014 11:00 AM (MT) W Volleyball Southern Utah vs North Dakota
Sat Oct 25,2014 11:00 AM (MT) Women's Volleyball North Dakota vs Southern Utah
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 PM (MT) Football UND vs Southern Utah
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (MT) W Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Fri. Oct. 24
Softball
@ Dixie State
5:30 P.M.
Fri. Oct. 24
Soccer
@ Idaho State
(L) 1 -2
Thu. Oct. 23
Volleyball (W)
@ Northern Colorado
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21
Volleyball (W)
vs. Utah Valley
(W) 3 -2
Mon. Oct. 20
Golf
@ Bill Cullum Invitational
TBA
Sun. Oct. 19
Soccer
vs. Montana
(T) 2 -2
Sat. Oct. 25
Golf (W)
@ Cal Poly Firestone Grill
TBA
Sat. Oct. 25
Volleyball (W)
@ North Dakota
(L) 1 -3
Sat. Oct. 25
Football
vs. North Dakota
(W) 35 -17
Sun. Oct. 26
Soccer
@ Weber State
12:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 30
Volleyball (W)
vs. Weber State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 31
Soccer
@ Northern Arizona
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 1
Cross Country (W)
@ Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
Sat. Nov. 1
Cross Country (M)
@ Big Sky Conference Championship
TBA
Sat. Nov. 1
Basketball (M)
vs. San Diego Christian (Exhib.)
2:00 p.m.