spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Sep 13,2014 12:00 PM (MT) Women's Volleyball Arkansas State vs Southern Utah
Sat Sep 13,2014 6:00 PM (MT) Football South Dakota St. vs Southern Utah
Sat Sep 13,2014 6:00 PM (MT) Women's Volleyball Southern Utah vs SIUE
Sat Oct 25,2014 11:00 AM (MT) W Volleyball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (MT) W Basketball Southern Utah vs North Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sat. Sep. 13
Cross Country (M)
@ UC Riverside
() 2nd/29
Sat. Sep. 13
Cross Country (W)
@ UC Riverside
() 6th/23
Sat. Sep. 13
Football
vs. South Dakota State (Homecoming)
(L) 6 -26
Sat. Sep. 13
Volleyball (W)
vs. Arkansas State
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
12:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 12
Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon
NAU Tournament
(W) 2 -1
Fri. Sep. 12
Volleyball (W)
@ SIU Edwardsville
SIU Edwardsville Tournament
(L) 1 -3
Sun. Sep. 14
Soccer
vs. Wright State
NAU Tournament
(W) 1 -0
Wed. Sep. 17
Volleyball (W)
@ Grand Canyon
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 20
Cross Country (M)
@ UNLV Invitational
TBA
Sat. Sep. 20
Cross Country (W)
@ UNLV Invitational
TBA
Sat. Sep. 20
Football
@ Fresno State
8:00 p.m.
Tue. Sep. 23
Volleyball (W)
@ UNLV
7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sep. 25
Volleyball (W)
vs. Sacramento State
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 26
Soccer
vs. Sacramento State
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 27
Golf (W)
@ Wyoming Cowgirl Desert Intercollegiate
TBA